Therapeutic Aesthetics - Toronto  logo

Therapeutic Aesthetics - Toronto

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(18 Total Reviews)

500 King St W Unit #302,
Toronto, ON M5V 1L

(416) 705-8672

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Tawny Stephen
    Sep, 26th, 2021

    I love Ashley! So quick and painless. Now I feel like Beyoncé ✨

  2. optimized360 says:
    Yana Moskovchenko
    Sep, 22nd, 2021

    Highly recommend this place for any injectables procedures. Thank you for the great service and experience, see you soon!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Jessica Walker
    Sep, 18th, 2021

    Maryam is awesome…very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Surlee
    Sep, 15th, 2021

    Maryam !!! She’s the best ! Met her yesterday to do fillers on my face and she is super professional. I was seeking the natural look and she definitely customize your look the way you like! Gosh she’s awesome, I got fillers from her and will be always be her in the future.
    Xoxo Shirley

  5. optimized360 says:
    Asmaa Shaalan
    Sep, 7th, 2021

    Always a great experience with Meryam. So knowledgeable and will only advise what’s needed. I love her approach.

  6. optimized360 says:
    James Macleod
    Sep, 3rd, 2021

    I had an excellent experience with my aesthetician Maryam. She answered all of my questions and made me feel super comfortable right away. She knows what she’s doing. I definitely recommend her services!

    Thank you so much Maryam! 🙂

  7. optimized360 says:
    Magsy S
    Aug, 28th, 2021

    If you’re not going here you should start.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Rosie Pinder
    Aug, 24th, 2021

    had a great first experience, would recommend to others.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Jordyn
    Aug, 19th, 2021

    I’ve been to see Maryam several times for Venus Nanofractional RF and other services. She is always very professional and kind. I am a VERY paranoid patient and likely very annoying (in my opinion). Maryam is EXTREMELY patient and takes time to listen to my concerns. I trust her with my face, and if you knew me, you would know that means a lot. Maryam is honest in terms of expected results. My face was destroyed from a stressful job working in health care and wearing a mask all day for more than a year. Maryam recommended treatments and they worked. In my experience with other medical clinics this hasn’t often been the case but, at Therapeutic Aesthetics I’ve been so happy with my results. I highly recommend therapeutic aesthetics, especially Maryam!

    There are so many clinics out there (I’ve tried several) and this one consistently makes me smile and feel pretty !

  10. optimized360 says:
    Victoria Young
    Aug, 15th, 2021

    This place is the best. The manager Jen is super organized and friendly, the injector Ashley was so so so so sweet during my first time lip filler appointment. She was constantly checking on me and asking if I needed breaks here and there. I felt so comfortable and as if I wasn’t rushed. She did a great job of making my lips look natural but also more full all at the same time. 10/10 recommend and will be coming back.

  11. optimized360 says:
    carmelia garcia
    Jul, 20th, 2021

    I walked in super nervous, and walked out THRILLED. Nadine was amazing ! She was so sweet and she knew exactly what look I was trying to achieve. I LOVE my new lips. Definitely coming back in the near future. 😍

  12. optimized360 says:
    Suzana Tosic
    Jul, 4th, 2021

    Zina is incredible! I was wary about trying out a new provider but she took such good care of me and delivered beautiful results. I’m terrible with needles and actually fainted during a visit – she jumped into action and and I felt better in minutes! I’ve never recovered from a fainting spell so quickly. A month later and the results are so good. Will be coming back here for sure.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Caroline Ball
    Jun, 26th, 2021

    Dr. Maryam was very kind, professional, and extremely helpful. She was very meticulous with her work and I appreciated that so much. Definitely booking with Dr. Maryam for all future appointments, 10/10 experience!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Jenifyr Harvey
    Jun, 11th, 2021

    I saw Zena ( I hope that’s how to spell your name ) today and she is AMAZING!!! She made me feel completely at ease and answered all my questions and the results after seeing her are more than I had hoped for!!! I am forever a client.
    Thank you again Xena

  15. optimized360 says:
    Safae El Atmani
    May, 23rd, 2021

    I highly recommend this place. I had lip filler with Maryam and love the result.
    She is very friendly and professional, her technique is amazing.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Omni Baroi
    May, 8th, 2021

    I was very happy with my experience. Maryam was really nice and accommodating to the results I wanted. She took her time to listen and examine my face and then she shaped my lips with filler and injected some botox around the lips to fix some asymmetry of the lips as well. I feel confident using their products and expertise. This place is great!

  17. optimized360 says:
    Samira Ahmadi
    Apr, 16th, 2021

    I had a good experience at Therapeutic Aesthetics, Maryam Tavakolian was very professional. She provided useful information prior to the Injection, and eased me in to the procedure. Thank you!

  18. optimized360 says:
    Shuchi Sharma
    Apr, 15th, 2021

    Dr. Roya is amazing! She is very knowledgeable, as I know she trains and teaches in this field. Dr. Roya is attentive and listened patiently to any concerns I had. She made sure I was comfortable. I highly suggest this experienced injector.