The Women’s Health Group - Thornton  logo

The Women’s Health Group - Thornton

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(22 Total Reviews)

9195 Grant St Suite 410,
Thornton, CO 80229

(303) 280-2229

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Shirl
    Aug, 3rd, 2020

    It was great to see Dr. Barnes again and to know that she was back. Now that she is back I will continue to see her for my Women’s Health Care. She has always been a Wonderful Doctor. Woo Hoo 🙌 She is back. Thank you Dr. Barnes.

  2. optimized360 says:
    L Viruet
    Jul, 19th, 2020

    Overall I enjoyed the visit the wait time was reasonable 10-15 minutes very friendly and professional. Most of all, Dr Barnes was very easy to talk to and addressed all my questions and concerns. She explained things in a clear concise manner.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Brandice McMillen
    Jul, 15th, 2020

    I was able to get a coronavirus test from a pop-up testing site they did in Denver. Their process wasn’t without its glitches, but they were kind, compassionate, and even allowed me to wait in my car with air conditioning due to having Multiple Sclerosis. I was extremely grateful. Now I will know my status in order to protect my family and loved ones. Thank you, Women’s Health Group!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Kelly Vis
    Jul, 9th, 2020

    I have been with the Women’s Health Group for 21 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Their personal and professional care is above and beyond. Dr. Volin and Dr. Naake are fabulous!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Kristen Brenner
    Jul, 7th, 2020

    I registered for a COVID test with their drive thru setup and it went extremely smoothly. Clearly everyone was well organized and efficient and considering how busy it was, quick and painless. Good people here!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Jodi Ashley
    Jul, 5th, 2020

    Went to get a covid and antibody test yesterday at noon, staff was friendly and wonderful, so hot out and they were smiling and caring towards me and my husband. We had an appointment and it took about 45 minutes (need to arrive 15 minutes early) I got my results this morning, less than 24 hours later! NEGATIVE!! Yay! Highly recommend!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Nancy Wandt
    Jun, 27th, 2020

    So Pleasant, so helpful, good experience. Dr. Barnes is patient, very caring and to the point. Staff is also comforting. I would strongly recommend Women’s Health Group Thornton. 👍

  8. optimized360 says:
    Hannah Tilton
    Jun, 19th, 2020

    I’ve been seeing Dr. Naake for 10 years. He is very in tune with my system and how it functions. If I feel like something is off he is always willing to investigate or give input on some changes I can make at home. I also adore his assistant nurse, Sandy. Great facility and staff!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Shakilla Saeed
    Mar, 7th, 2020

    Highly recommend. Have been coming here for over a decade for all my prenatal needs. Would never go anywhere else. Always recieved prompt attention and great care.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Jessica Stewart
    Mar, 7th, 2020

    I loved it here Dr. long is amazing friendly was very helpful. I will be having my baby here hope Dr.Long can deliver my baby coming next year…

  11. optimized360 says:
    Amy Castro
    Mar, 1st, 2020

    Dr. Long was amazing! All through my high risk pregnancy and post partum! She delivered my daughter and it was amazing. She is very thorough and compassionate! The rest of the staff from the front, ultrasound techs, assistants and providers (I think I saw them all at one point 😊) were great! Thank you all for your amazing care!!!!!!!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Mehgan Heaney-Grier
    Feb, 25th, 2020

    Wonderful and professional group. Smooth visit with all taken care of quickly. Thank you!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Christy Headrick
    Feb, 17th, 2020

    The women that waited on me in this facility have always been thoughtful, and professional.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Elyse Fagan
    Feb, 12th, 2020

    I’ve personally had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Head, Dr. Long and Dr. Garcia and I would recommend this practice to anyone. Over the past decade, they’ve seen me through and held my hands though two healthy pregnancies, annual exams, and surgery. I’ve had many experiences with healthcare and I can honestly say that their whole practice (front desk, nurses, doctors, and administrative) are amazing and that they will go the extra mile to make sure you feel taken care of for whatever your visit. I hope you give them a try!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Brittany Staudt
    Feb, 6th, 2020

    This is the BEST place ever! Dr. Head is calm, brilliant, and helps calm your nerves. As a first time mom, I was so scared and the entire staff was so welcoming and friendly. I wish Dr. Head could be my primary care physician because want to call her about everything lol!!! I have sent everyone here and if I could move in, I would!!!! Love you all there!!!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Shelly Leckemby
    Jan, 27th, 2020

    There is not enough wonderful in the world to explain how great Dr. Long is. I have been a patient of hers for over 17 years and she has always been great. The office as a whole is always nice, polite and professional.

  17. optimized360 says:
    Nathan Redfern
    Jan, 22nd, 2020

    Excellant people. Put me at ease and very professional.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Janet Redmond-Weber
    Jan, 20th, 2020

    Dr. Amerin is the best doctor I’ve met in a long time. She is knowledgeable and possesses a lovely bedside manner. Everything we want in a doctor. The nurses were so helpful and compassionate. Love Women’s Health Group.

  19. optimized360 says:
    Melissa Romero
    Jan, 10th, 2020

    I had an ablation, everything went smooth, procedure piece of cake, the nurses Deb and Melyssa were amazing..Dr. Naake rocks! Totally recommend

  20. optimized360 says:
    Katie Witt
    Jan, 8th, 2020

    Fantastic practice! I was a new patient and I plan to be a continued patient for a long time. The paperwork process is made so much easier by being online, so you aren’t sitting in a chair for 30+ minutes filling stuff out in the waiting room. I was seen very promptly and I couldn’t have asked for better staff! Dr. Amerin is one of the best and friendliest doctors I have ever worked with!

  21. optimized360 says:
    Sandy Kennison
    Jan, 7th, 2020

    The front office staff was friendly and helpful. I really liked Dr.Volin. He was understanding and explained details completely.

  22. optimized360 says:
    Nicole Vigil
    Dec, 28th, 2019

    I have been going here for a very long time. Dr Head is absolutely wonderful. She is caring she takes the time to listen to you! She delivered both my boys by C section, one emergency. And did my tubal. And now is caring for me through a few more surgeries since I was diagnosed with Endometriosis. She is amazing!