The Women’s Health Group - North Thornton  logo

The Women’s Health Group - North Thornton

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

2900 E 136th Ave Ste 100
Thornton, CO 80241

+1 303-999-3950

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 27th, 2020

    Olivia, M.A. – She treated my daughter very well, not like “why is this kid here.” – Extremely personable. – Daughter, T. loved her!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Sophia
    Oct, 27th, 2020

    Shelly has been amazing. I would not have made it without her. – HD

  3. optimized360 says:
    Emma
    Oct, 27th, 2020

    You guys are all amazing. Kudos to Dr. Volin & Julie; all the ladies in the front & @ checkout.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Evelyn
    Oct, 14th, 2020

    Dr. Long is incredible! Definitely the best OB-GYN I’ve ever encountered. Very understanding of my special needs and great bedside manner! ☺

  5. optimized360 says:
    The T Family.
    Oct, 4th, 2020

    Nickola, Thank you for all that you do. I always looked forward to my weekly visits because you were so friendly and caring. You made every visit a positive visit and I can’t thank you enough. The T Family.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Harper
    Sep, 21st, 2020

    This is my 2nd pregnancy w/ Dr. Barnes and Stephanie. Stephanie is amazing – She always does a fantastic job taking my blood – it never hurts which is awesome ☺ I also really enjoy her personality she’s really a fun person & I’m glad I get to see her again ☺

  7. optimized360 says:
    Isabella
    Sep, 8th, 2020

    Olivia is amazing! She always remembers me & is very caring when it comes to my anxiety & feeling relaxed & comfortable. She also answers all my questions – very knowledgeable. – C.S.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Aug, 25th, 2020

    Shelley was amazing at my blood draw! You guys rock.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Olivia
    Mar, 7th, 2020

    Angie Gilmer is amazing at her job. I love how gentle and knowledgeable she is!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Ava
    Feb, 10th, 2020

    Ms. Olivia Thank you! You are awesome!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Amelia N.
    Jan, 5th, 2020

    Emily Austin & Danielle are amazing. I love how nice they are and how comfortable they make me feel. J LOVE THEM.

  12. optimized360 says:
    T. M.
    Nov, 4th, 2019

    Dr. Garcia, Tammy, Megan, Sandy , Olivia – The whole staff basically is the best!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Mia M.
    Aug, 6th, 2019

    Dr. Barnes and her M. A. Steph are both awesome. They smile, make me feel comfortable, and can’t fee her shots. She answers my questions with truth and quickness. Thank you.

  14. optimized360 says:
    L.Q.
    May, 14th, 2019

    Dr. Garcia was exceptionally caring, me being her for the first time, I was so impressed with her caring self and enjoyed her services. She explained everything and as so sweet. Glad to have her take care of me as a patient. Thank you, L.Q.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Charlotte
    May, 6th, 2019

    Shelly was THE BEST venipuncture ever. Give that girl a raise.