The Women’s Health Group - Lafayette  logo

The Women’s Health Group - Lafayette

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

300 Exempla Cir Suite 470,
Lafayette, CO 80026

+1 303-665-6016

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Bella X
    Oct, 27th, 2020

    Wonderful experience with the nurses and staff, everyone was so friendly and caring. Even with delivering hard news, the doctor was amazing.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Laura Angelica Garcia
    Oct, 27th, 2020

    Melissa Bishop delivery my baby boy. Excellent doctor, always willing and able to answer all my questions. I’m very anxious and a little hypochondriac and she was very patient and calm to me. I’m very happy to found her.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Mackenzie Lassner
    Oct, 5th, 2020

    Wonderful Facility! They prioritize comfort and let you know what they are doing as they go. Very professional and inviting environment.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Sarah Campbell
    Oct, 1st, 2020

    Everyone at the office is so courteous including the doctors, receptionists, ultrasound technicians, and nurses. My appointments always go smoothly and they always get me in and out in a quick fashion. The nurses are genuinely kind but also cool which makes me as a young 30-year-old feel more comfortable.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Clarine Kuntz
    Sep, 20th, 2020

    The entire staff and professionals were very friendly, efficient and respectful. Dr. Larson spent a good amount of time with me and asked and answered many questions. Not once did I feel as though she was in a rush to see the next patient even though there were many to be seen. The receptionists were wonderful. I highly recommend the Women’s Health Group.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Ashley Milavsky
    Sep, 15th, 2020

    Great experience with prenatal appointments and labor/delivery, even in unusual covid circumstances. Dr. Begley and Dr. Larson are just the best, would highly recommend.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Lydia Rose
    Sep, 9th, 2020

    I couldn’t be more pleased with my care at this practice. Everyone is so nice as well as professional from the front desk ladies, ultrasound techs, and nurses to the doctors. I have felt extremely safe during every visit despite the pandemic. All of my health concerns are treated as valid and handled with compassion. I am so grateful for the Women’s Health Group and especially Dr. Begley. You won’t regret going here!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Andrea Stutesman
    Aug, 28th, 2020

    This is a wonderful clinic and the staff and doctors are top notch. The only thing I would recommend is to reduce the amount of reminders you send patients about their appointments. I got several emails, text messages and a phone call saying that no late patients would be accepted. It was a bit overkill.

  9. optimized360 says:
    autumn mandez
    Aug, 10th, 2020

    As a teen seeking help with menstruation troubles, my mom and I were looking for a place that would be understanding and kind, especially considering it was my first appointment for this type of concern. I was seen very shortly upon arrival, and was very pleased with the nurse who helped me, and the doctor was fantastic. Both were very kind and considerate of the fact that I was new to the situation. All of my questions were answered, and I left with a good idea of what they were recommending to me. Overall a great experience! I would definitely recommend, particularly to friends my age!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Lyn Seefus
    Aug, 7th, 2020

    Very professional. I felt very comfortable. Very compassionate team.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Amanda Stevens
    Mar, 11th, 2020

    I highly recommend The Women’s Health Group. Dr. Bishop and staff are kind, caring, and professional. They were an integral part of my twin pregnancy and I’m very thankful for them!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Anna McGee
    Mar, 2nd, 2020

    Very respectful and informative throughout the process. Was in and out quickly.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Amy Trujillo
    Feb, 16th, 2020

    Everyone from the front desk to the provider was amazing. I was feeling frustrated, depressed and anxious with the symptoms I was experiencing. Due to the compassionate care and lengthy informatiin provided, I left feeling like a whole new person.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Charlene Garcia
    Feb, 7th, 2020

    The staff are very friendly and patient From communication on the phone, check in, and check out. Dr. Larson was very informative and fast . She made me comfortable for my visit. I am definitely happy that I decided to go to this particular obgyn . Everyone here Made this an easy experience . Thank you for your work!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Joia Heid
    Jan, 12th, 2020

    I see Dr. Larson and she is a great calming balance to my sometimes anxious self. This is my second pregnancy with her as my doctor and I’m appreciative of her positive demeanor.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Alyson Harris
    Jan, 5th, 2020

    Joia Heid