Sweetbay Family Dentistry  logo

Sweetbay Family Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

8352 Ritchie Hwy,
Pasadena, MD 21122

+1 410-647-3595

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Patrick D.
    Nov, 2nd, 2020

    I have had extensive dental work over my time and have experience with at least 6 dentists in my life. Dr. hand is one of the best. He is thorough and gentle. His staff is friendly and know how to handle the insurance. I am always well informed of what my out of pocket costs will be before any procedure takes place.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Tiffany Lucas
    Nov, 2nd, 2020

    Had an appointment yesterday at Dr. Hand and Yau’s office. Kelsey was my hygienist and was great! She is super friendly and professional. After my cleaning Dr. Yau came in for my exam. This was the first time meeting both Kelsey and Dr. Yau since I have been going to Dr. Hand. Dr. Yau was great and I look forward to seeing both Kelsey and Dr. Yau for my regular check ups.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Karen Evans
    Oct, 7th, 2020

    Dr. Hand is the world’s best at giving novacaine, a very gentle dentist, and a perfectionist with his dental work. Aside from the fact that he’s such a great dentist, that cares about his patients, his staff is also very efficient, happy, and they make patients feel comfortable and always well-cared for. I’d recommend Dr. Lawrence Hand to anyone, especially someone seeking only the best in dental care. If you have one or more teeth you’re hoping to save, see him. He’s the very best, and always reasonably priced. I give his practice 5 thumbs up!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Tom P
    Sep, 8th, 2020

    I had a great experience with Dr. Yau and her wonderful staff. They are taking extra precautions to make sure everyone stays safe during the COVID-19 pandemic. Dr. Yau has a gentle touch and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Kim S.
    Aug, 26th, 2020

    Dr. Hand and his staff have been taking care of my family of five for the past 15 years. Always accommodating and Lilly is incredible as his secretary. They are kind and compassionate dealing with our families mishaps with our teeth and smiles . I would highly recommend the practice if you want fair prices and honest opinions!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Valerie N.
    Aug, 7th, 2020

    Dr. Hand is the best dentist I’ve ever had, and I’m picky. He’s highly skilled, he takes his time explaining things, and he’s conservative with treatment. Also, he gives the most painless injection I’ve ever experienced. His office is in a cute little house, with a small and friendly staff, and the hygienists are highly competent, as well. I’d recommend him to anyone for general dentistry.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Adam
    Feb, 15th, 2020

    Dr. Jennifer Yau DDS is the best dentist. Really nice office and staff.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 2nd, 2020

    5stars!!!

  9. optimized360 says:
    marie copeland
    Dec, 28th, 2019

    Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. And their hygienist is fantastic!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Michael Mangione
    Nov, 2nd, 2019

    Dr. Hand and his office staff are great. The experience from the front office, to the hygienist, and on to Dr. Hand were all great. The staff was happy, efficient, and seemed to be having a great time working for Dr. Hand. I arrived early filled out the necessary paper work. I was delighted that the hygienist was ready for me about 5 minutes early. Allie has great hands and cleaned and polished my teeth in short order. Dr. Hand checked me out. Overall this was a great experience. I heartily recommend this office.