Safari Family Dental  logo

Safari Family Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(33 Total Reviews)

2200 Aldine Mail Rte Rd, Suite 106
Houston, TX 77039

832-553-2123

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360VlfBGRguBm says:
    Karla
    Jul, 6th, 2021

    Exelente servicio

  2. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    May, 30th, 2021

    Just a great place to go without fear. I had my dental bridge treatment here and I didn’t feel any pain.

  3. R360gMC80T9nJd says:
    Mariela Salinas
    May, 29th, 2021

    I took my kids there last week and they loved it! My oldest loves that they have video games. The staff was great, especially the office manager, with my kids and they answered all my questions.

  4. R360YdAwJVweLA says:
    Felipa Rodriguez
    May, 28th, 2021

    Very good customer service

  5. R360v0s2CiO573 says:
    Luis Vazquez
    May, 28th, 2021

    Me gusta que hablan español y son muy professionales!!!

  6. R360YdAwJVweLA says:
    Susana Martinez
    May, 28th, 2021

    Very nice customer service. Love how they answer all my questions. will see them when its time to take my kids to the dentist!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Ayesha
    May, 28th, 2021

    I was in a lot of discomfort, pain and swelling due to an abscess tooth. Safari Family Dental got me in right away. They treated the infection and pain. They will be doing the extractions and dentures too. I am looking forward to seeing the results.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Isaac U.
    May, 28th, 2021

    Fantastic dental office. Everyone is kind, professional, friendly, and thorough. This place is great for adults.

  9. optimized360 says:
    shya Bee
    May, 27th, 2021

    Dr. Momin provided great teeth whitening services and made me very comfortable for my first time. She kept me very informed of the procedure and provided great customer service. Will definitely be returning soon!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Extraction Of First Molar
    May, 27th, 2021

    My second visit and my nurses were as nice and friendly as my first visit. Dr. Momin is always so knowledgeable and by reading my chart before she came in she never skipped a beat and had to think and refer back. Its almost like she truly remembers. Great dental surgeon office altogether.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Cecilia C
    May, 27th, 2021

    Great dentists for adults AND kids! Professional and super friendly, place is awesome too!!
    Thanks Dr. Momin

  12. R360OyOluWDf65 says:
    Anonymous
    May, 27th, 2021

    The office is amazing, it has everything a child needs to have such a wonderful visit. Doctors and all staff are very professional and make you feel so welcomed. I highly recommend this office for everyone!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    May, 26th, 2021

    Great experience! Staff was very friendly and caring. I did my teeth whitening from there. Thanks, xoxo

  14. optimized360 says:
    Nicole
    May, 25th, 2021

    Got 4 veneers from Safari Family Dental. I couldn’t be happier!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Omar
    May, 24th, 2021

    My treatment was a lower bridge, a crown, and some old fillings refilled with clear fillings. I also have recommended Safari Family Dental to my friends and some family members for dental work.

    Thanks!!!!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Julia
    May, 24th, 2021

    A very caring, friendly and professional team in a beautiful office setting. I LOVE my “crowns” I am very happy. Thank you Dr Momin.

  17. R360oX2pmj1noa says:
    Anonymous
    May, 22nd, 2021

    Great customer service. Front desk was friendly and very helpful. My kids love the environment especially the play area the time went by not just for them but myself before we knew it. Dr.Momin was very kind, my kids felt very comfortable.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Helen J.
    May, 20th, 2021

    This is a great practice. Dr. Momin was wonderful with both of my kids, and the front desk was efficient.We’re shifting all our dental care here – it’s great that the whole family (kids and adults) can be seen at the same practice.

  19. optimized360 says:
    Chasity W.
    Mar, 31st, 2021

    The best ever! I have extremely sensitive teeth and as a result, I loathe cleanings…to the point of avoidance. Every single person was kind, professional, personable…just perfect. Oh, and it didn’t hurt a bit!

  20. optimized360 says:
    Matt Brown.
    Mar, 31st, 2021

    This was a great experience. I went for the Teeth whitening. I have to say the Doctor and the Bed side manner was exceptional. Very thorough and clearly communicates what is going on. I usually don’t like dentist office but I felt completely comfortable here. 5 stars

  21. optimized360 says:
    Bronson J
    Mar, 29th, 2021

    Very nice staff and takes Covid seriously.

    Thanks Safari Family Dental

  22. optimized360 says:
    Maria Gonzalez
    Mar, 26th, 2021

    By far the best dental office that I have taken my kids to. The doctor is very nice and takes the time to explain everything.The staff including front desk and dental assistants are very welcoming and knowledgeable. I will definitely be bringing my entire family back to this office.

  23. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Mar, 23rd, 2021

    Dr. Momin is really nice and caring.

  24. optimized360 says:
    Maggie R
    Mar, 21st, 2021

    The staffs are very friendly, the Dr. Dentist very gentle when operating in my mouth on my teeth.
    I highly recommend Safari Family Dental to everybody!

  25. optimized360 says:
    Miley
    Mar, 20th, 2021

    Extremely friendly, thorough, and professional. Dr. Momin fully explained the necessary treatment and clarified the various treatment options with their advantages and disadvantages. The treatment was pain-free and of high quality.

  26. optimized360 says:
    Kirsty M.
    Mar, 17th, 2021

    Always friendly and professional staff putting you at ease from the moment you walk through the door. Highly recommended.

  27. optimized360 says:
    James H
    Mar, 7th, 2021

    Very impressed with my initial consultation with Dr. Momin at Safari Family Dental. She was incredibly thorough and offered great advice, taking all my concerns into account.

  28. optimized360 says:
    Tracy G.
    Mar, 3rd, 2021

    As someone who has had recurring problems with my teeth, I have always dreaded going to the dentist.
    Dr. Momin at Safari Family Dental is by far the most skilled and patient dentist I have ever been to. She has even managed to make my teeth look presentable.

  29. optimized360 says:
    Ramsay
    Feb, 14th, 2021

    Great practice! Very professionally run with a brilliant attitude to what they do – keep up the excellent work!

  30. optimized360 says:
    Gavin R.
    Feb, 6th, 2021

    Terrific visit to the dentist and hygienist – brought my 3 year old son and he was so well looked after, he was made to feel very welcome. Thanks to all the team, look forward to coming back in 6 months time!

  31. optimized360 says:
    Kinza
    Feb, 3rd, 2021

    As per usual fabulous service and a great job, highly recommended.

  32. optimized360 says:
    Alex Perez
    Jan, 27th, 2021

    This place is a hidden gem. Very professional and comforting. They work on both kids and adults. The office has reasonable prices and has payment plan options. They really care about the well-being of their patients. Highly recommend this place!!

  33. optimized360 says:
    Shirley Jackson
    Jan, 8th, 2021

    5 stars!! Amazing office, staff, and doctor. My family loves coming here and the kids are comfortable and not scared. They were quick and helped in every way possible. I had toothache and they pulled my tooth in no time without any pain. I am switching my entire family to this office.