River Landing Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(22 Total Reviews)

145 River Landing Drive, Suite 102
Daniel Island, SC 29492

843-242-0645

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360la6JE0c7UX says:
    Doug Freeman
    Jul, 19th, 2019

    I had a dental emergency, a painful molar. River Landing responded with a same day appointment, an immediate same day referral to an endodontist and a next day extraction of a tooth that could not be saved. This office is staffed by professional and supportive people, with advanced technology and a responsivity that is second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Zechmann and her staff.

  2. R360DX3hlF1QFi says:
    Allison R. Farina
    Jul, 14th, 2019

    Clean, efficient and kinda exciting place to go to! The latest tech and relaxing environment to boot.

  3. R3603O3yfl1e3C says:
    Anonymous
    May, 30th, 2019

    Best Botox procedure ever!

  4. R360MEQIISbzUS says:
    Doug C.
    Apr, 8th, 2019

    Great office!

  5. R360pUKoehmInP says:
    Paul S.
    Mar, 13th, 2019

    I just had an unusually pleasant experience with River Landing Dentistry. A scheduled cleaning that I actually enjoyed.

  6. R360a9Ehoxls9M says:
    Tom Martinez
    Mar, 7th, 2019

    Dr. Zechmann is the best. I expected pain and misery, instead, I had a great visit.

  7. R360bpKBEZ3YGc says:
    Mollie Eileen B.
    Feb, 12th, 2019

    Dr. Zechmann is a kind, warm person that makes you feel like family at her practice. Her office has the latest technology and great friendly staff.

  8. R360VVieIVU0i8 says:
    Tina L.
    Feb, 11th, 2019

    Just love River Landing Dentistry … Everyone in the office is super friendly and very professional . Beautiful and very clean ! I’m sending my whole family.

  9. R360uyE6fvFAVy says:
    Bob M.
    Feb, 5th, 2019

    Dr. Zechmann is personable and professional without question she’s knowledgeable about her field of expertise. Dr. Z has a chair-side manner that’s down to earth that put me at ease. She thoroughly explains procedures, provides options, deals with insurance coverage and asks if you have any questions. The Charleston area, not just DI, is blessed that she is starting her new practice here. I’m switching dentist after going to my first visit. Two thumbs up!

  10. R360ubdOASBpQy says:
    Catherine F.
    Feb, 1st, 2019

    Just love River Landing Dentistry … Everyone in the office is super friendly and very professional . Beautiful and very clean ! I’m sending my whole family.

  11. R360Uy9YTCkXOH says:
    Carolyne H.
    Jan, 6th, 2019

    Great staff, great convenient location on Daniel Island, not to mention Dr Zechmann’s expertise to solve a variety of dental issues!

  12. R360PPLg0ACifu says:
    Margaret H.
    Jan, 3rd, 2019

    A marvelous experience! Highly recommended. Definitely worth supporting! The staff was fabulous along with Dr. Zechmann!

  13. R360rxGELpv8xe says:
    Nick S.
    May, 6th, 2018

    Dr Zechman is a first class dentist and we are excited about her new office she is opening!!!!

  14. R360vLuVgeUoTL says:
    Shawntell F. L.
    Apr, 26th, 2018

    Dr. Zechman is an amazing dentist! I have sleep apnea and can not wear a CPAP. Dr. Zechman fit me with a sleep appliance and I have never slept better in my life!

  15. R360UADG1pTTWM says:
    Britt R.
    Apr, 26th, 2018

    Smart funny and talented dentist. Highest recommendation.

  16. R3603vmxAAFlXN says:
    Samantha P.
    Apr, 26th, 2018

    Dr. Zechmann is extremely professional and is very thorough in explaining any procedures that may need to be done. You will never leave her office feeling confused, like I have felt many times before after being pushed out of my dental office. I only wish she lived closer so I could continue to get my dental work done completed by her.

  17. R360sRdozdNmbx says:
    Nisha J.
    Apr, 16th, 2018

    I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Zechmann for 16 years. Her work ethic, interpersonal skills, and mastery of clinical knowledge is superb. She excelled throughout her dental school and postgraduate training, and is now bringing that same excellence to her practice.

  18. R3608EDZ5RQwih says:
    Shaina H.
    Apr, 16th, 2018

    Dr. Zechmann is a very talented dentist with a great eye for esthetics. Highly recommend!

  19. R360aZdbJSjjHj says:
    Stephanie H.
    Apr, 16th, 2018

    Dr. Zechmann is a phenomenal dentist. Great attention to detail, excellent clinical skills, and very personable. Daniel Island is lucky to have her!

  20. R360qEQswttSMz says:
    Tom B.
    Apr, 16th, 2018

    Dr. Zechmann is truely an amazing dentist. I could not recommend her any higher.
    THE BEST!

  21. R360Ib8JN3my0z says:
    Rachel U.
    Apr, 4th, 2018

    Dr. Rebecca is amazing!
    She is one of the kindest women and adored local moms on Daniel Island. I highly recommend her. I’m looking forward to my appointment in the newly constructed (stunning) building!

  22. R360TKw21Q82qE says:
    Maria N.
    Apr, 4th, 2018

    Dr Zechman’s passion for helping others, continuously learning new techniques and striving to take her clinical skills to the next level and genuinely caring for her patients is next to none. 5 stars all the way