Radiant Smiles Dental Care  logo

Radiant Smiles Dental Care

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

27514 Calle Arroyo
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

(949) 366-1160

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Jason D.
    Feb, 7th, 2017

    Prompt attention from staff & doctors. Very professional work. Clean and relaxed environment. Would strongly recommend to a friend.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Sarah F.
    Feb, 7th, 2017

    Amazing!! I had my teeth whitened at Radiant Smiles and they look great. It was simple and painless and totally worth the price. I love my new smile! I’ve been going to this office for years and have had such great service. The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Hoang is fantastic. Thank you Radiant Smiles!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Tony B.
    Oct, 26th, 2016

    8 years and I have found the best dentist ever!

    Dr. Hoang and his staff have the best in technology and are exceptional in their attitude towards their patients. I have been a grinder all my life and at the point where my choices were either dentures or crowning every tooth. After many discussions with Dr. Hoang, a 2nd opinion (just to be smart), I came to the conclusion that crowns were the best route. I am well into the process (9 hours in the chair!) and what could have been a terrible experience has been very manageable – only due to Dr. Hoang and his staff.

    Prior to this, I knew he was going to be my dentist for the long term, but this involved experience has confirmed how critical it is to have a dentist that has all the credentials, has the expertise, has a great staff and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Hoang to handle your regular dental needs as well as the more complex dental needs.

    They are truly good people and awesome at what they do!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Kay H.
    Apr, 27th, 2015

    What a great experience! I never thought I would say that. Thank you so much! I have had no problems. 3 hours and no pain during the procedures.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Alan H.
    Apr, 22nd, 2015

    I feel comfortable that I am being treated with excellent competence!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Erica V.
    Mar, 30th, 2015

    I’ve been going to Radiant Smiles for about two years now and they always make getting dental work a very positive and pleasant experience. Dr. Hoang is very gentle with your mouth and receptive to listening to your needs and comfort levels. The dental assistants are also great! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely recommend Radiant Smiles 🙂

  7. optimized360 says:
    Aleta W.
    Dec, 2nd, 2014

    I have been with Radiant Smile for more than 5 years. Love the service.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 25th, 2014

    It all went well and I am very pleased at this time… See you soon.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Sheila R.
    Nov, 6th, 2014

    Love love you guys. They are the best

  10. optimized360 says:
    Lou T.
    Feb, 24th, 2014

    I was referred to Radiant Smiles by a friend since I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time. That was 3 years ago. I continue to go here now every 3 to 6 months for regular check-ups and cleanings. Dr. Hoang and his staff make this a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. They keep themselves up to date with the latest treatments and technology.