Plastic Surgeons of Lexington  logo

Plastic Surgeons of Lexington

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(18 Total Reviews)

1401 Harrodsburg Rd Suite B-75
Lexington, KY 40504

+1 859-276-3883

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Dee Dee Jackson
    Feb, 20th, 2021

    Dr. Lynch has been awesome. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to care for me through my whole ordeal.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Stacey C
    Feb, 7th, 2021

    Dr. Hill and the staff here are amazing. They have all treated me with such kindness and compassion. I always felt heard and cared for during my reconstructive surgeries after breast cancer. They all made my journey much easier!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Sally Gilbert
    Feb, 5th, 2021

    Dr. Lynch is wonderful. He took excellent care of me during 2nd round with breast cancer. He explained everything to me and I could tell that he really cared. I would recommend him and this office to anyone. You won’t regret going to see them. The office staff is wonderful as well. They are so nice and helpful.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Mariah Denham
    Feb, 1st, 2021

    I had the best experience going through the process of breast reduction surgery. Dr. Evan Moore was my surgeon and he was so great at explaining every step along the way. Everyone at the office that worked with me were so kind and helpful.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Lisa Hall
    Jan, 27th, 2021

    Dr. Lynch is amazing! In July I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo to my sides! My results are awesome and I’m beyond pleased! He made sure he was available through email or office hours any time I had a question or concern. His staff is just as great as he is!!! Thank you so much!!! This decision has been life changing!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Crystal Gooch Baker
    Jan, 16th, 2021

    From the moment you walk into the office, you are greeted with with a smile and you feel like you are home. I have felt like family since day one with the whole staff at Plastic Surgeons of Lexington. Dr. Lynch has performed 3 different surgeries on me and I would highly recommend his expertise to anyone. Finding the right practice was extremely important to me after losing over 130 pounds and a decision I didn’t make lightly. In the past 3 years, I have NOT had one bad experience with the practice. I appreciate Dr. Lynch and Micki (everyone really) throughout my transformation and will never forget their kindness and candid dialogue to help me achieve such positive results. I would recommend anyone to this practice.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Kara Favata
    Jan, 5th, 2021

    Great experience ! I recommended the derma planning for a fresh glowing face.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Sherri Skoien
    Dec, 24th, 2020

    In early December, after doing a lengthy research on Obagi skincare, I took the plunge, and made an appointment with Holly to finally purchase an Obagi skin care kit. Holly spent so much time with me, explaining exactly what each product was for, what each one would do for your skin specifically, how to use them, she wrote down the steps, one by one, and yet I was still nervous I would get home and forget everything! Let me tell you, it was so easy to figure out exactly what to do, once I got home and started looking at everything. All bottles are numbered, so it’s really hard to mess up! It literally takes me a few minutes to put all of the products on my skin. As someone who had spent so much money on trying out new products I would see on TV, or at Target, or a friend would recommend, or that would come through my Facebook ads, I was exhausted looking for something that gave me what I was looking for. I never found one single product that gave me what i was looking for. I wanted fresh, healthy, toned looking skin. Yes, I’m getting older, but I knew there were good products out there, I just needed to go to one place to get all my skincare needs! I have seen a huge difference in the texture of my skin, the feel, the glow! It’s everything I’ve been looking for, for years! You have to invest in good products, if you want good results. Plain and simple. If you break it down monthly, it’s a small investment, with huge benefits! I love this product, and am so happy I don’t have to keep searching elsewhere for something that never pans out. I’ve wasted so much money! They will never get rid of me now! Lol.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Joshua Phelps
    Dec, 14th, 2020

    I have had two surgeries with Dr. Lynch and I couldn’t praise him or the staff enough. They are all amazing. Dr. Lynch made sure I was comfortable with the surgery and answered any and all questions I had leading all they way up until he had to scrub in. I highly recommend them.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Michele Faught
    Dec, 7th, 2020

    I am thrilled with my results and the staff and Dr. Hill are fantastic!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Kaitlin Bales
    Nov, 28th, 2020

    I highly recommend Holly Hodge, she is so talented and so much fun. She was very informative and made the experience comfortable and enjoyable. I definitely recommend Holly and the whole practice!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Lauren Woomer
    Nov, 17th, 2020

    Holly Hodge is the absolute best. She takes the time to really understand what you want and pays attention to every detail. I have been to many medical spas and providers, she is by far the best. You will leave feeling beautiful and confident. I am so lucky to have found her.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Caitlin Nicole Gilliam
    Nov, 5th, 2020

    I recently had a breast augmentation and Dr. Joseph Hill was my surgeon. He was very nice and answered all of my questions pre- surgery and I even came in the day before my surgery because I got nervous about the sizing and he came in and met with me along with Holly and reassured me about everything. He made me feel at ease and was very professional. The day of my surgery he was awesome and all of the nurses at the Lexington Surgery center were so nice! All of my follow up appointments have been amazing and they have just been a pleasure to work with! From my initial consultation, scheduling and payment, to follow ups, everyone has been great! I would highly recommend the Plastic Surgeons of Lexington to anyone and everyone!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Tina Hasty
    Oct, 13th, 2020

    I was diagnosed with breast cancer April 2018 and my surgical journey started shortly after. I was Blessed to have Dr Hill on my team! He is an amazingly skilled surgeon and Artist.
    I was a 38 DD pre-cancer. I had researched breast reconstruction prior to my consultation with Dr.Hill and knew it would be difficult to achieve symmetry with a single mastectomy. Dr. Hill is compassionate but most importantly honest. Decisions about the reconstruction process were made together.
    I am happy to say that post reconstruction it looks just like the original breast. It has even confused two other physicians believing the nipple and breast were natural, because it is so natural appearing and the symmetry, size and shape are the same as my non- cancerous breast.
    I feel “ normal” again when I look in the mirror. I feel feminine and it has restored the self identity as a woman I lost with the mastectomy and hair loss from chemo.
    Thank you all so much,
    God has Blessed your hands and hearts!!!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Leanna Rae
    Oct, 8th, 2020

    I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this practice. I had my surgery 3 weeks ago and Dr Hill has always been very kind and professional and I have felt nothing but confidence in him.
    The staff is very friendly, helpful and extremely efficient. All of the paperwork I needed for work LOA was handled quickly and without complications. I am so glad I chose this practice and will choose them again for future needs.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Paige Ray
    Oct, 3rd, 2020

    Dr. Moore has been nothing but the absolute best doctor, not only did he answer every question I had without me having to even ask he changed my life forever. I am currently almost two weeks post-op and I couldn’t feel any better then I do at this moment. I was born with extremely large breasts and thanks to Dr. Moore and staff I am finally able to see myself as who I really am. I cannot believe the amount of confidence I have after breast reduction surgery! I will always have nothing but positive to say about Dr. Moore and his staff!

  17. optimized360 says:
    Cheryl F
    Sep, 9th, 2020

    I can’t say enough to express my happiness with Dr Michael Lynch.
    After the initial shock of breast cancer this May I was scheduled a consult with Dr Lynch after my consult with breast surgeon.
    Dr Lynch helped me ‘get there’ in my mind so I could decide and make that leap. I knew a double mastectomy would be best and after speaking with Dr Lynch I felt that reconstruction would be my choice. He gave me the information. I decided. His reassuring manner, his overall attitude and personality are so wonderful. He is approachable and will give you the time you need to answer your questions. Not a stuff shirt. Doesn’t talk over your head. He is laid back yet professional. A Dr that I feel 100% comfortable with and trust.
    I look forward to my reconstruction/exchange surgery with him as I know he will take his time and make it right.

    would be best

  18. optimized360 says:
    Missy Mccray
    Feb, 5th, 2020

    I recently had upper and lower eyelid lift surgery. It hasn’t even been a month and I am so happy I did this for myself. Dr. Joesph Hill is the best and all of the staff are superb. Now I am seeing Holly for my Botox and filler. Thrilled with every experience.