Pioneer Medical Imaging  logo

Pioneer Medical Imaging

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(9 Total Reviews)

2414 NJ-35
Manasquan, NJ 08736

(732) 292-4646

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R3608RUdXv6vpG says:
    Mukund M.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    A caring and well trained doctor willing to give all the time that is necessary to evaluate your condition. Could you ask for more?

  2. R360CpmeoTu8Mz says:
    Arthur B.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    Doctor REALLY listened – I mean he literally sits down and makes you feel very comfortable as he listens. Great bedside manner!

  3. R360pmC9H5UiVl says:
    Joynal R.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    The whole process went fast and the doctor saw me pretty quickly. The consultation and physical was effortless and he asked all the right questions. Will be going back. The only issue was parking but the building is being renovated so the construction on site at their Edge water office is iffy. Park in the visitor lot (#500 spaces)

  4. R360AuBdKpMnIo says:
    Alphonse D.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    I found the over all “feel” walking into the office that everyone who works there enjoyed their job and as the treatment process started I found the staff informative, well trained and respectful. This was my first visit. I am 73 years old and was to have a full physical. Dr.Panaglotou was very connected and listened to me as we went thorough my medical history and asked very good and important questions so he could understand my past medical history. My exam was thorough and I left feeling cared for and look forward to use this office as my primary care doctor.

  5. R360y4GiOkZakt says:
    Ian J.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    I had a good experience with Dr. Panagiotou and his staff. The doctor was great and his staff was very friendly.

  6. R360LK4EEFPLd7 says:
    Marcela F.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    Couldnt be Happier with Doctor Panagiotou.

  7. R3602JcVNRPVhu says:
    Alphonse D.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    **Organized staff **waiting area is comfortable and relieves some of the tension of going to a doctor . ** The treating rooms are well equipped ** They provide a blood testing capabilities so you don”t have to go to a separate lab

  8. R360uS9rVsT0U2 says:
    Vivian C.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    I had a great first visit with Dr. Panagiotou. He was thorough and not rushed. He sat down with me and had a conversation and that really helped ease my mind and lower the stress of seeing a specialist. That made for a very effective visit. He asked thorough questions and the manner he did it, made it so much easier to remember even the little things that may not matter to me, the patient, but may have significance to him. He gave me homework, to track my bp, and most importantly, offered his availability for any questions at all. He was personable, interested and very easy to interact with. Answered questions, offered advice, did not seem judgmental at all. I am very pleased and satisfied. Highly recommend.

  9. R360QfkFCDR8K4 says:
    Dana B.
    Feb, 7th, 2018

    Great doctor. Listened to me then asked many questions. Very thorough. He even called me back a few hours later to ask another question and make a suggestion.