Pasha Dental   logo

Pasha Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(19 Total Reviews)

633 Fifth Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11215

+1 718-499-6761

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Philip Laforestrie
    Feb, 2nd, 2020

    Great bedside manner and the nicest people around. Definitely knows his craft and is very knowledgeable, gentle and honest!! I would definitely recommend going to Pasha dental.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Christian Croft
    Jan, 24th, 2020

    Amazing dentist for adults and kids. I brought my two young daughters today, and they had a great experience. Definitely recommend a visit to Dr. Pasha,

  3. optimized360 says:
    Michael Waldon
    Jan, 4th, 2020

    Very much recommended. A thoughtful practitioner and a highly likable dude. Obviously cares about his space, his client relationships, and his work — which all amounts to a much better patient experience than you’re probably expecting to have at the dentist.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Ian Atkins
    Nov, 11th, 2019

    Great dentist. I have been going there for 8 years. Comfortable office, welcoming staff, and I’ve never had to wait for appointment. Dr. Pasha communicates clearly and makes the visits as easy as possible. I have had all kind of work done there – cleanings, cavities, crowns – and it’s all high quality work. Highly recommend.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Ali J
    Jun, 13th, 2018

    Excellent dentist. Doctor pasha did a few crowns on me, and they were all very nice fitting and looking. His office is very pleasant as are his staff. He is not very aggressive with treatment plans, takes his time, and uses some pretty cool and fancy equipments. I’ve never seen black gloves before, they give the dentist a James Bondish kind of a feel. Anyways, highly recommended.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Jessica M
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    Great dentist! This was the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had as I experience very little to no pain during my exam and cleaning. Loved that I could choose what to listen to on Spotify. I opted to keep the Queen station that the previous patient had picked and Dr. Pasha was great with everything.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Sarah S
    May, 13th, 2018

    Great Dentist! Very detailed and spends time to explain everything. Staff is very friendly. No wait time and efficient.

  8. optimized360 says:
    David F
    May, 8th, 2018

    Dr. Pasha was probably the gentlest and most communicative dentist I’ve ever been to. And the insistence on playing my favorite music in the office during treatment was a hugely pleasant surprise. Highly recommend!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Rachel L
    May, 6th, 2018

    This dentist is patient, gentle and easy on the eyes to boot. Best of all worlds.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Roman O
    Apr, 14th, 2018

    Great dentist. Very nice and attentive, have good advice and did good work. Came in to get what i thought a cavity checked out. Turned out to not be one so i got a cleaning done.
    I really liked the tools he used.. was none of that scraping or poking gums. Maybe it’s just my case.
    I’ll be back and recommend.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Rebecca L
    Mar, 25th, 2018

    My 5 year old son goes to Dr Pasha. He is gentle and has an unbelievable amount of patience! He also gives him a toy at the end. Last visit, my son wasn’t thrilled with the toy and mentioned Star Wars. The next day he sent Star Wars figures to him. I was floored-so unbelievably thoughtful! We love Dr Pasha!!!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Ashlie A.
    Mar, 15th, 2018

    Pasha is the best! I had some real problem teeth and he worked great with my insurance –but I know he also was kind to my bartender friends who didn’t have dental coverage. He is super gentle and non-judgmental about what state your teeth are in when you first come in, and he works with you to get your mouth healthy and happy! I recommend him to all my friends, not just in South Brooklyn but my friends all over NYC! He also has like 30 different flavors of tooth cleaner, and will put on any music you like when you arrive.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Greg Scott
    Mar, 1st, 2018

    Dr Pasha is amazing, I’ve gone to him since he opened a couple years ago and I hope to convince him to move with me if I do! Comfortable and paperless office, choose your own music on spotify, and his great demeanor really make the difference. Beyond the cleanings & xrays, he also helped take down my K9s a bit so I’d stop biting my cheek and it’s worked wonders, I really appreciate it.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Phillip Welsh
    Feb, 25th, 2018

    Best dentist ever. He asks a LOT of questions to make sure you are comfortable and fully anesthetized before he starts doing anything. Unlike the majority of dentists I’ve been to in my life, Dr. Pasha is never judgmental or condescending, and he makes a point of working with you to come up with an affordable plan/schedule, no matter how bad your teeth are (I hadn’t been to a dentist in over a decade, and mine were pretty bad!). Plays any music you ask for on Spotify to help you distract yourself while he drills. Prices are very fair, especially if you hit your annual dental insurance maximum. Goes out of his way to make cleanings/fillings/crowns/etc. a pleasant experience. Great staff too. Can’t recommend this place enough.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Zak Foster
    Feb, 13th, 2018

    Never had such a gentle and thorough cleaning before! Dr. Pasha is unhurried, takes his time, asks thoughtful questions. I went today for my first cleaning but will definitely be going back from here on out.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Josiah Stufflebean
    Jan, 19th, 2018

    I’ve had cleanings and dental work done with probably a dozen dentists but not one stands out like Dr. Pasha. He’s exceptionally careful and skIlled. His office is a delight to visit because of the cozy vibe and he’s a pleasure to see because he communicates well, has a sense of humor and is transparent and trustworthy. He’s everything I’ve ever looked for in a dentist. My wife and I are both really grateful to have found him.

  17. optimized360 says:
    Maria Sando
    Jan, 17th, 2018

    It seems strange for me to give 5 stars to a dentist(I have such a fear from past experiences) but Dr Pasha is great. I’ve been going for a few years & always a good experience. Today I had a tooth extraction(I’ve been stressed about it for the last week) & Dr Pasha was very understanding about how anxious I was going in. He has such a great relaxed demeanor & takes the time to explain & make sure I’m comfortable. Highly recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Pasha!

  18. optimized360 says:
    Maureen O'Boyle
    Jan, 10th, 2018

    Excellent care. Gentle, kind dentist. Office is very clean and well maintained. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. pasha. He is our family dentist.

  19. optimized360 says:
    Tetsuro H.
    Jan, 2nd, 2018

    I’ve been so many dental offices in my life. And my dental experiences are totally traumatized by awful pain and awful doctors. But I’m not afraid of the dentist any more. Because Dr. Pasha is one of best dentist. Very clear, good explain, affordable, the office is clean and comfortable. I’m so glad to know him and his office.