Optometric Physicians Of Middle Tennessee  logo

Optometric Physicians Of Middle Tennessee

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

229 W Gay St.
Lebanon, TN 37087

615-444-2359

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Randy R.
    Jul, 20th, 2016

    I had been having trouble seeing clearly with my contact lenses. Dr. Parsley (who had only been working there three days) gave me a thorough exam, changed my lens prescription for both eyes, and gave me advice about which contact lens solution to use. I am very pleased with my eyesight now!! We take our eyesight for granted. I am thankful to GOD for being able to see clearly again. Thanks also to Dr. Parsley and the staff at Optometric Physicians of Middle Tennessee.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Donnie Y.
    Jul, 14th, 2016

    The doctors and staff at OPMT in Lebanon have taken care of my eye health for many years. I always have a good experience and can recommend them highly.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Brandon A.
    May, 5th, 2016

    This place is awesome. I seriously have never been treated in such a courteous manner. These guys are awesome and take the time to ensure your experience is the best that they can make it. Will definitely go back and honestly look forward to it.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Georgie D.
    Apr, 19th, 2016

    My daughter was seen recently in this office & we were very pleased with the overall experience! The office was very clean & inviting, the ladies up front were very nice, offering us drinks. The doctor & his assistant were both very helpful, they answered all of our many questions, and made sure that my daughter was comfortable. Overall a great experience & I will be returning with my son in a few weeks for his appt. Thank you!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Joe M.
    Apr, 11th, 2016

    Great small time office, personal touch, and they know you when you walk in the door. Was able to see me the same day for an eye injury and such great work and so helpful. I followed up with them for my exam after I healed up. Will be back.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Alexandrea M.
    Apr, 4th, 2016

    I love the personal touch given to every detail about our visit. We had very short wait times. What made them really stand out above all the other options in the area was honestly the selection of frames. I could not believe how cute the frames were. After visits to huge and famous locations, I am so glad I found this local gem in my Lebanon area. The prices are great and I really cannot express to you how great the selection is. They explained our options and insurance coverage so well that I had no doubt that they were working hard for me and not the insurance companies. Also can’t get enough of the receptionist. Awesome everything. Will never go to another optometrist.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Denise H.
    Jan, 20th, 2016

    Everyone working here is so nice and helpful! The doctor was very nice, polite, and thorough. I will definitely recommend to all my friends!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Richard F.
    Jan, 13th, 2016

    I broke my glasses and thought I would be out of commission for at least 2 weeks. I called them up to see what they could do. They told me to come on in and bring my broken glasses. Within 10 minutes he put my lenses into a pair of frames and out the door I went. Greatest experience ever….. 10 Stars for sure….. Thanks for the help, I truly appreciate it.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Nancy G.
    Dec, 11th, 2015

    The people are very nice and love that it is in a good location for me and my husband Johnny. We have been patients at this location for years and will continue to go to this office.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Randy H.
    Sep, 26th, 2015

    My recent eye exam and the selection of glasses was very professional and complete in the Lebanon office of OPMT. Dr. Blemker and her staff are extremely courteous, caring, and knowledgeable in the field of vision care. I highly recommend Dr. Blemker and her staff of friendly, efficient personnel.