Optometric Physicians Of Middle Tennessee  logo

Optometric Physicians Of Middle Tennessee

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(9 Total Reviews)

313 E. Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville, TN 37075

615-822-6157

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Mark G.
    Aug, 30th, 2016

    Very good service and very close to home. Will be back for sure!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Macy C.
    Aug, 14th, 2016

    My experience at OPMT has been nothing but professional. The staff is very helpful and courteous at all times. Very little wait time which is great with our busy schedule. I would definitely recommend this group of Physicians to anyone.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Steven H.
    Aug, 13th, 2016

    Been my doctor for years. Not just another number, your like family to them, they really care about you.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer C.
    Jun, 11th, 2016

    Everyone at the office made me feel such at ease. It was my first time going to the eye doctor and everyone took the time to explain exactly what they were doing, Dr. Durocher especially. I recommend Dr. Durocher to everyone.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Jeremy C.
    Jan, 9th, 2016

    Dr. Durocher and his staff were amazing! This was my first visit to their office and they made me feel at home. The technician and doctor talked me through every step of my exam, and the optician went over my prescription leaving me with no questions. I have found my new eye doctor and recommend everyone try them out.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Blair L.
    Oct, 16th, 2015

    Good service. Short time. Happy with experience!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Josh F.
    Sep, 23rd, 2015

    Dr. Derek Peveler and team were excellent! There was virtually no wait time and the receptionist was friendly. Kristi was super helpful in picking out frames! I will definitely return

  8. optimized360 says:
    Sam S.
    Sep, 14th, 2015

    Dr. Durocher and his team have changed my life. Good eyesight and eye comfort is critical to healthy, happy, daily living for me. I am a very near sighted contact lens wearer that has struggled for years with eye/contact lens discomfort. Dr. Durocher was patient, understanding, considerate, and genuinely motivated to improve my optical experience.

    To his credit, he also diagnosed a contact lens allergic reaction that went undiagnosed for years by several other top tier optometrists. I have been wearing glasses and contact lenses for over 20 years and have experienced my fair share of optometrists. Dr. Durocher is head and shoulders above the rest. No physician/patient experience matches the one I experienced with Dr. Durocher and his team. I can’t thank them enough but I will try. Thank You Dr. Durocher!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Steve B.
    Aug, 1st, 2015

    Great experience with very helpful staff. I had an issue with one lens and Kristi worked very hard to solve my issue. I would recommend highly!!