OC Kids Dental  logo

OC Kids Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

24541 Pacific Park Drive, #104
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 362-9860

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.


  1. optimized360 says:
    Khalid A.
    Mar, 7th, 2017

    Great dentist and assistant and a very nice clinic. They did a great work for my 4-year-old daughter. Thank you Dr. Cima.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Darlene T.
    Feb, 21st, 2017

    Our general dentist had recommended I try a pediatric dentist for a root canal procedure on my 4 yo. Took my 4 yo in and was so relieved at how comfortable my daughter was with Dr. Cima. At first, we thought a root canal was not necessary, but after further investigation, she decided it was prudent to go ahead with the procedure. I found her to be conservative with her recommendations and if she felt it necessary, I trusted her judgment. She was extremely efficient, patient with my strong-willed daughter, and so so good with getting kids to cooperate. So glad I found her. Her staff was also very friendly and efficient. I’ll be switching over to her office from now on for my son as well. Thank you Dr. Cima for providing such excellent service!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Chris C.
    Nov, 23rd, 2016

    My 4 year old loved her visit. She left with a smile on her face and can’t wait for her 6-month cleaning.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Kyle M.
    Nov, 4th, 2016

    Highly recommended! Beyond helpful with an emergency visit for my 1-year-old. Anyone with lil ones should take your kids here for any dental work. A++++

  5. optimized360 says:
    Salar A.
    Oct, 12th, 2016

    Amazing place to take care of all the dental needs of the family!

    If you plan it right, on the same day you can be on the chair next door and take care of your own teeth!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Celine S.
    Sep, 27th, 2016

    Amazing! This was my four-year-old’s first dental visit ever, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone there – from the receptionist to the X-ray technician to Dr. Cima – was super nice and so great with kids.

    The facility itself is bright, clean, spacious, and kid friendly. Don’t hesitate to take your children here.

    Thank you!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Jaclyn C.
    Aug, 3rd, 2016

    Took my son here today for his first ever dentist visit! I could not have asked for a better experience for his first visit! Dr. Cima was so wonderful and patient with him, and she really educated me on how to keep his teeth healthy! Thank you so much for such a wonderful visit!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Kimberly C.
    Jul, 27th, 2016

    Could not have been any happier with our first visit. OC Kids Dental exceeded all of my expectations. Prior to our appointment, they were very patient and accommodating as I had to reschedule our appt multiple times to get my insurance referral. I have a 2 and a 3-year-old. My 3 year old had previously had a bad experience and did not want to go. The environment was calm, kid-friendly, and all of the staff really encourage and praised her. I HIGHLY recommend OC Kids Dental for your child’s dental needs.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Susan S.
    May, 12th, 2015

    Very good with kids. Cute office. Very good at dentistry.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Aug, 3rd, 2012

    As a mom, I appreciate the warm and kid-friendly atmosphere that welcomes children with a beach mural, cool retro electronic games, toys, favorite kids movies, and a dentist who not only does superior work but is kind and very sensitive to a child’s needs. Her staff is very friendly and attentive to the children. Definitely have to highly recommend her for 6 mo. olds through 26-year-olds. She offers medication if your child needs it for dental work so even anxious ones will want to come back for treatment.