OA Facial Plastics  logo

OA Facial Plastics

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

8040 Clearvista Parkway, Suite 340
Indianapolis, IN 46256

+1 317-621-2449

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Sally W.
    Aug, 21st, 2018

    Very accommodating, organized and thorough.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Salma R.
    Aug, 21st, 2018

    I only have great things to say about the office and staff. Dr. Ruchin listened to my issue and was able to suggest the best of procedures to me. I’m glad that I’ve made my appointment.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Ammara M.
    Aug, 18th, 2018

    Dr. Ruchin Patel was brilliant. He did my Chin Augmentation. I am his Happy client!

  4. optimized360 says:
    J H
    Aug, 2nd, 2018

    Dr. Ruchin’ staff,
    Thanks for making my visits to your office so pleasant. It’s always nice to be welcomed by smiling faces and good attitudes.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Hannah M.
    Aug, 1st, 2018

    Best Plastic Surgeon. I will surely visit again.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Grace A.
    Jul, 8th, 2018

    I had really nice experience with Dr. Ruchin. I have done Face Lift. Thanks

  7. optimized360 says:
    Bruce S.
    Jun, 24th, 2018

    Dr. Ruchin was able to look at my case and educate me on what is recommended. It’s hard to find someone that I can trust, all staff members were able to do so. All while making me feel comfortable during my appointment. Would recommend to my family and friends!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Ava
    May, 5th, 2018

    Dr Ruchin is really nice. I had done botox. He was very much skilled and knows his job!. Recommended

  9. optimized360 says:
    Machela T.
    Apr, 28th, 2018

    Best doctor for plastic surgery in Indiana. 100% recommended!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Kim R.
    Mar, 9th, 2018

    Dr. Ruchin and the staff was very nice. The office was very clean. Overall very nice first experience.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Kinza M.
    Feb, 13th, 2018

    Best Plastic Surgeon in Indianapolis 🙂

  12. optimized360 says:
    Dan G.
    Jan, 21st, 2018

    Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and informative. I was able to see the doctor on my scheduled time slot! Thank you Dr. Ruchin and staff for giving me a warm welcome.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 5th, 2017

    The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. OA Facial Plastics was able to take me in with late notice. I’m happy there was ample parking!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Smith B.
    Aug, 18th, 2017

    Self-verified patient of Dr. Ruchin G Patel.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 25th, 2015

    My experience with Dr Patel was indeed eliminating and rewarding. It was a pleasure to deal with a Doctor that seemed to actually care for his patients. Thank you Dr. Patel.