Montgomery Dental Associates - Dr. Mark Hagigi

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

15200 Shady Grove Road, Suite 208
Rockville, MD 20850

301-869-2600

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Wendy L.
    Jun, 23rd, 2017

    I am very picky when it comes to picking dentists because I haven’t had the best luck. But I loved my experience at Montgomery Dental Associates. Dr. Hagigi was did a great job at explaining the procedure and a great job at a cleaning. He also explained what I should look out for when brushing and flossing.

    His staff is very polite and welcoming. There is not a long wait. His office manager is always there to greet people and handle any questions you might have. I recommended this practice to my family members!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Tinkerbell 564
    Jun, 22nd, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience, I had a lot of work I needed done on my teeth and dentist Mark Hagigi was very patient and did a good job with my teeth. Mark as well as Bonny were very helpful and worked with my financial situation. I would recommend this dental office they will work with you to fit your needs to get the best results.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Amir R.
    Jun, 16th, 2017

    The most professional and polite staff I’ve ever encountered. Dr. Hagigi is great at addressing any concerns you may have and putting you at ease. Bonny the office manager is always smiling, and always so accommodating. I had lots of dental work; she went over my treatment plan, and showed me pictures. It was the first time anyone has taken their time and explained to me how my insurance works, problem areas, and my portion of the copay. It is a high tech office and i will be recommending this office to all of my friends. Thanks Montgomery Dental associates.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Marlene L.
    Jun, 15th, 2017

    I highly recommend this dental office. The Dentist is very gently and professional! The staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable during your whole visit. Very clean office and nicely organized. Great atmosphere!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Tekia H.
    Jun, 11th, 2017

    Amazing service! Doctor takes time to explain any and all procedures and is not in a rush. I had a filling and I didn’t even feel the needle. I will be making appointments for my children as well.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Monica D.
    Jun, 9th, 2017

    Wonderful experience! First thing, wow! I just never seen such a beautiful dental office! very modern office!

    Everyone is friendly, personable, and genuinely interested in you as a person! I would highly recommend Dr. Hagigi to my friends and relatives!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Michael U.
    Jun, 7th, 2017

    I’d would definitely recommend Montgomery Dental Associates to anybody. Their office manager Bonny was really nice and professional.

    Dr. Hagigi was amazing and gentle. I went in to get wisdom teeth removed and he’d always check if i was in pain. I can definitely say, that I will go the the next time I need dental work done.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Luther W.
    Jun, 3rd, 2017

    THEY ARE THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GREAT AND THE BEST SMILE, COME GO TO MONTGOMERY DENTAL ASSOCIATES. DR. HAGIGI AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST AND WILL TAKE CARE OF ALL YOURS NEEDS. THEY ARE #1 IN MY BOOK. LOVE YOU GUYS. YOU ALWAYS MAKE ME SMILE WHEN I COME IN TO THE OFFICE.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Sirakarn P.
    May, 27th, 2017

    The best dental experience I have ever had! The staff of Montgomery Dental Associates dental office are very friendly and caring! Dr. Hagigi is very gentle and explained my dental treatment plan in great detail and thru showing many photos! I highly recommend this office!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Jekyll H.
    Sep, 7th, 2016

    I love Dr. Kelley Hu! I just moved here from the west coast and one of my coworkers recommended Montgomery Dental Associates. My exam was extremely thorough (thank goodness no cavities), the staff is super nice and the office is clean and very modern.