Modesto Oral Surgery  logo

Modesto Oral Surgery

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(11 Total Reviews)

1213 Coffee Rd
Modesto, CA 95355

+1 209-522-5238

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Loretta Stone
    Feb, 6th, 2020

    From the time I had my consultation I knew that I wanted to schedule my surgery with Dr. Hutto. He is very relaxed and explains what’s going on very thoroughly. I felt ready from the moment I walked in for my surgery. He removed all 4 of my wisdom teeth I was expecting to be miserable and in pain. It is the complete opposite. I am in no pain, and I was able to eat a few hours later. He is amazing! I highly recommend him. Also, his staff is so friendly and patient they answered all of my questions and called to check on me. I will go back to him for any of my dental needs.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Racheal Robinson
    Feb, 1st, 2020

    I want to start off by saying I am absolutely terrified of Dentists. Doctor Brian K. Hutto was great. I had surgery yesterday for an implant and he was able to remove my metal plate&screws from a previous injury and give me a inplant in just a very short matter of time. I walked in waited about 10mins to be seen and was back home in bed in just a couple hours. Well. It’s the next day now and I’m feeling just fine. There’s such a positive energy in that office and I just want to say thank you to the wonderful staff and thank you Doctor for all you have done to give me my confidence back in my smile! I appreciate it. Also, just a fyi they do take care credit! Bonus!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Roger Cabinglit
    Jan, 12th, 2020

    exceeded my expectations. The staff including Dr. Hutto have the greatest customer service. From registration to initial interview, to the actual consultation to billing inquiry everybody blew me away!

    I felt valued and respected in this clinic. The estimate they gave made sure that I get the most discount and the lady worked with me through the complicated process of codes and insurance issues.

    I highly recommend this clinic. If you need any “orthodontic” consult from your primary, INSIST on Dr. Hutto!

  4. optimized360 says:
    John Polyzos
    Jan, 7th, 2020

    Dr. Hutto removed all 4 of my wisdom teeth same day in a couple of hours with no issues. I would definitely recommend.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Jen Millar
    Jan, 2nd, 2020

    I went in and had to have a tooth pulled- I found everyone in the office to be very professional and very personable. I had dual insurance coverage and everything was taken care of before I had to go in that day. I would recommend this office and Dr.Hutto to anyone who needed this type of care!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Katie Cole-Zuniga
    Oct, 16th, 2019

    I’m so happy I found Dr. Hutto to do my wisdom teeth extractions. He was so kind and personable. I’m terrified of dental work, but after meeting him I felt confident. The procedure went well and the girls who assisted were incredible. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs work done.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Guadalupe Gonzalez
    Oct, 14th, 2019

    Love Dr. Hutto. 3 surgeries with him and I’m still alive he’s really nice, friendly and tells you how it is and how is going to be πŸ₯°πŸ₯° highly recommend

  8. optimized360 says:
    Pauline Cervantes
    Oct, 8th, 2019

    Dr. Hutto and his staff are very wonderful people. They are very friendly and make you feel as one of their own. They explain everything in detail and answer every and any question you have. I would love to have al my dental work done there. I’d recommend him to anyone who needs surgery. Great job guys.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Cynthia Hodson
    Sep, 1st, 2019

    From my walk in to my way out everyone was extremely professional & friendly. They explained everything throughout my procedure. Dr Hutto & his assistants really make sure you are comfortable the entire time. Even with my dental phobia & anxiety I was relaxed& felt taken care of. I definitely had a far better experience than the last oral surgeon I went to. If I could give you 10 STARS I definitely would. I very highly recommend this office for any Extractions ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  10. optimized360 says:
    C Bradley
    Aug, 24th, 2019

    The Treatment I received from Dr. Hutto was beyond Amazing. He is a Phenomenal Oral Surgeon with a Great Demeanor and Does Incredible Work. His Staff was Extremely Professional and His Dental Assistants were Courteous and Caring. I would Highly recommend!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Michael Foster
    May, 7th, 2019

    I had an amazing experience having all four wisdom teeth pulled at one time. Dr. Hutto made me feel comfortable and was so knowledgeable and friendly that it put my nerves at ease. The surgery was smooth even though I had some tough teeth! That staff service was outstanding and they even took great care of me following up on the post operation. I would recommend Dr. Hutto for all your oral surgery needs! Best in California!