Mile High OB/GYN DTC  logo

Mile High OB/GYN DTC

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

8200 E Belleview Ave Suite 320
Englewood, CO 80111

+1 303-221-1611

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    A K B
    Oct, 6th, 2020

    Dr. Vanlandingham is marvelous. She made the entire process smooth and simple. Very kind and thorough. Would definitely recommend!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Sheila Gordon
    Oct, 3rd, 2020

    Love Dr. Goodman. Always on time. Glad for follow up.

    Initial paperwork for sign in to new system is ridiculously long. Info requests are irrelevant to my visit and feel my info is for other reasons.

    Otherwise, I am completely pleased with Dr. Goodman’s care.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Barbara Goretsky
    Sep, 14th, 2020

    Dr. Berenbaum is an experienced, knowledgeable and wise doctor. She knows what she is doing and has extensive information on how to keep you in peak condition. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good ob-gyn!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Danielle Whitham
    Sep, 11th, 2020

    Dr. Eule is absolutely wonderful. I had a very positive experience at my first appointment at Mile High OBGYN.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Nicole Garza
    Aug, 9th, 2020

    I have always had great experiences here. Dr. Berenbaum listens and really considers all options before giving you a recommendation. The staff is all extremely pleasant as well. I would highly recommend this office.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Julieth Montgomery
    Aug, 9th, 2020

    I am so happy that I have found this place. The Dr. Eule is very kind and polite. She’s an excelent professional doctor, she knows what she’s doing! I’m very grateful and glad that I can call her my doctor from now on. The personal that works with her, is very nice and professional people as well. Thanks a lot to everyone! I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an OB/GYN!!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    K Nickerson
    Jul, 26th, 2020

    Dr Berenbaum has been my doctor for many years. She always takes time with me and shows she really cares. I have recommended her to several friends. Thank you Dr. Wendy.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Delaney Patterson
    Jul, 4th, 2020

    I needed a last minute appointment and they were able to get me in! Dr. Goodman was awesome. I felt comfortable and cared for.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Jazzlyn Martinez
    Mar, 19th, 2020

    The staff made you feel very welcome and very comforting. It was awesome to know that they didn’t keep asking me the same questions they just made sure I was ready and all the staff was great!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Shelby Long
    Feb, 20th, 2020

    Dr. Goodman and his staff were so friendly and compassionate. I went in for a procedure that was extremely emotional for me and his entire office was caring, understanding, professional, and made our visit as comfortable as possible. His prices are very affordable in comparison to all other offices and he does his best to work with your insurance as well. I highly recommend Dr. Goodman and his office staff!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Adam S. Tesanovich
    Feb, 5th, 2020

    Fantastic practice and experience from the 1st visit during my wife’s pregnancy through our daughters birth to the follow up postpartum. All the Dr’s at the practice are professional, honest, knowledgeable, trustworthy and some of the best in Denver. Dr Goodman who is our primary was amazing! He made my wife very comfortable and always too the time to explain and walk us through everything. From the in office to the hospital. Thank you guys so much for the excellent experience!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Mathew Danish
    Jan, 21st, 2020

    Dr. Goodman is very personable, funny, professional and caring. You can tell hes been doing this for a very long time, he took great care of my wife.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Jenifer Lieberman
    Jan, 16th, 2020

    Dr. Goodman is the kindest, warmest, most wonderful doctor I have ever had. He’s thorough and takes the time to really listen. He was by my side from the moment my husband and I decided we wanted to get pregnant until the very moment he brought my little guy into this world. He’s still a very big part of our lives.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Kathy Hooper
    Jan, 10th, 2020

    I have been a patient for nearly three years and my experience has been extremely positive. Appointments have never been delayed and I’ve never felt rushed through meetings. Dr. Linhorst is exceptional. She is thorough, patient and kind. I had a hysterectomy and felt completely confident with her skills. She followed up after my surgery with a phone call to make sure some concerns were addressed. I’m moving to Maryland and will greatly miss the care I’ve had with her.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Emerald Bixby
    Jan, 4th, 2020

    Dr. Ring is a standout practitioner, for a lot of reasons. She’s not just knowledgeable and experienced, but also an excellent communicator, and extremely conscientious and respectful toward patients. Further, she’s awesomely childfree-friendly! For the childfree it can be an intimidating and frustrating quest to find a supportive doctor, but I could not have been luckier than to find Dr. Ring. I’ve had zero headaches planning my sterilization with her, and she’s been very clear that she supports the rights of individuals to choose this option, as early as insurance will allow it. No judgment, no profiling, just clear information and legitimate respect for my decisions.

    I’m going to be sticking with her for a long time as my routine gynecologist, and if I were someone planning to have kids, I’d want her to be my doctor for that too. Based on her manner, professionalism, and experience, I can honestly recommend her for obstetrics even though that’s not my need area. She takes obvious, radiant joy in every part of her practice, and I love asking her if she’s caught any exciting babies lately! She’s a truly enthusiastic and caring professional, and a gift to her industry and patients. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

    Further, everyone I’ve interacted with at both locations has been a delight. They’re conscientious and mindful, and everything has always operated smoothly. I’ve managed a front office for a much less busy healthcare practice, and it’s not easy to make it look easy; I have great respect for how well these guys keep things flowing!

    If I could give ten out of five stars, I would. They’ve earned it. Definitely check out this practice, especially if you’re in need of a good provider that accepts Colorado Medicaid, and ESPECIALLY visit Dr. Ring if you need a childfree-friendly doctor!