Mile High OB/GYN Denver  logo

Mile High OB/GYN Denver

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

425 S Cherry St Ste 300,
Denver, CO 80246

303-388-4631

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Shela Hunter
    Oct, 28th, 2020

    Little bit of a wait but not excessive. Friendly staff, doc had good bed side manner and was thorough.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Becky Howard
    Oct, 24th, 2020

    I’m happy to say that this practice is a very sensitive & caring one. They go way out of their way to make you feel comfortable in what can sometimes be a stressful situation! I saw Dr. Lindy Vanlandingham & she helped me thoroughly!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Katie Anderson
    Oct, 20th, 2020

    Dr. Goodman is an excellent physician. From the very first visit he went out of his way to give me the care that I needed. I have never forgotten his kindness. Due to this, I have been a loyal patient for more than 8 years now. I would recommend him and Mile High OB/GYN to any woman.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Angelina Sassano
    Oct, 6th, 2020

    I went to Mile High OB/GYN for my entire pregnancy and my son was delivered by Dr. Linhorst. She is a truly wonderful, informative OB. In addition, I received care from Dr. Goodman for a procedure following my previous pregnancy and he made a difficult situation so much lighter for me. He was so kind and I have so much respect for that. Thank you to the office and team in Cherry Creek.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Jay Thomas
    Sep, 7th, 2020

    My first appointment was great! I was very nervous about it but everyone was nice, friendly and was able to answer all the questions I had. I would highly recommend.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Sarah Swanson
    Aug, 12th, 2020

    I am a patient of Dr Goodman, he was referred to me as the best Doctor to help figure out my hormones. As he has been a doctor for over 30 years, he has really seen everything. After spending thousands in private practice and only having a few supplements I went to meet Dr Goodman.

    His front desk staff is sweet, helpful and worked diligently to make sure I could get an appointment, be prepared and ensure any and all questions are answered.

    Dr Goodman met me in his office and went through my years of history, thyroid issues, miscarriages and made sure to talk through any concern I had. He didn’t rush me and he knew exactly what was wrong. He suggested we take some labs, continue my thyroid meds but for the first time in years I knew someone would help me. My labs came back and indicated a severe testosterone deficiency and he had a plan to help me. I can’t tell you how relieved I was to not only have answers but a Doctor that wanted to help me find them.I have wasted so much money, time and energy on other Doctors and he really is far above the rest. When I have questions he takes time to call me and not send me to a staffer.

    I am so incredibly thankful to be at this practice, with Dr Goodman and in the care of his office staff. THEY ARE AMAZING.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Drina Lu
    Aug, 9th, 2020

    Very classy office and was treated very well and professionally.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Adrianna Silva
    Feb, 27th, 2020

    Dr. Goodman is great! Really cares and gets to know you! Wonderful man and doctor!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Alyssa Reichenbach
    Feb, 20th, 2020

    I had a bilateral salpingectomy, and everyone was SO sweet the entire way through so i felt very comfortable and excited! Dr Ring held my hand and rubbed my shoulder in the OR when i was starting to get anxious which helped a lot! All the employees made it feel like home and it made my experience super fun and exciting!! I live in Longmont but will definitely make the drive for all other medical needs in ghe future. 😊👍

  10. optimized360 says:
    Leslie Peterson
    Feb, 15th, 2020

    Dr Goodman is the best lady doc I’ve ever been to. He is very nice and personable also was the first doctor to explain what was going on with my body and what all treatment options are. I highly recommend him, the staff is also very nice and thorough, I even got my flu shot at the same visit for a regular exam

  11. optimized360 says:
    Kristin Congleton
    Feb, 14th, 2020

    Excellent nurses and I adore Dr. Linhorst! Highly recommend!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Emily Zimmermann
    Jan, 17th, 2020

    My situation is quite complex, especially in situations outside of gynocology. Dr. Ring seemed to ask all the right questions as well as having new ideas

  13. optimized360 says:
    Judy Haber
    Jan, 16th, 2020

    I came here because I’d seen Dr. Guggenheim in the past at another office. She’s wonderful, and I was glad to be able to see her again. She’s very professional and knowledgeable, as well as being kind and personable.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Tarra O’Leary
    Jan, 5th, 2020

    The docs are STELLAR at Mile High. They helped me through an extremely scary high risk first pregnancy. I’m pregnant again and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Vanlandingham and Dr Ring really go that extra mile to be caring and helpful and sensitive to the needs of us crazy pregnant ladies! The only complaint I would have is regarding a rude ultrasound tech who performed my NT scan. But she isn’t the lady I normally see. Sandy and Missy are both awesome and reassuring in the ultrasound room. These guys work with Rose Medical Center, which is one of the best birthing hospitals in the country. You guys have all made such beautiful miracles a reality in my life. Thank you so very much!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Kawehi Medeiros
    Nov, 27th, 2019

    Dr. Ring is compassionate, caring and provides the best medical care I have ever received in all of my life. I am so grateful for her. Thank you so much for taking care of me. I highly recommend this office!