Midwifery at Rose  logo

Midwifery at Rose

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

4545 E 9th Ave #502,
Denver, CO 80220

(303) 320-2944

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    lacey adams
    Oct, 21st, 2020

    They are simply the best. Their bed side manner is is wonderful. I started going there when I was pregnant and had the best experience throughout that I decided to continue to go just for yearly check ups.I’m going on 8 years now!

  2. optimized360 says:
    MiDian Z. Holmes Luckett
    Oct, 14th, 2020

    In a pivotal time for my daughter’s health needs, Midwifery at Rose was everything we could have anticipated and so much more! Not only is their staff friendly and welcoming from start to finish, their Midwives are committed to being informative and resourceful. We got more than medical care during our visit…we got conversation, wisdom, and support in the process. I tip my hat to Midwifery at Rose and plan to continue mine and my daughter’s relationship with them for the unforeseeable future!!! ❤️❤️

  3. optimized360 says:
    Heather Correia
    Oct, 7th, 2020

    Everyone was friendly and professional. The OGBYN took the time to thoroughly exam me, and answer all my questions. The facilities were clean, and all staff and patients were masked.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Gladys Delgado
    Sep, 22nd, 2020

    All the people there so nice and friendly yesterday was mi first Appointment in the clinic and I feel Comfortable I love this place !

  5. optimized360 says:
    Julia Lanshe
    Sep, 15th, 2020

    Today I had my annual women’s exam and met with Katie who is one of the very wonderful midwives here. She was so caring and gentle and put my comfort first. She covered all of my concerns and has endless knowledge and advice to share which was all great. Definitely pleased with my experience today!!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Victoria Starks
    Aug, 12th, 2020

    I really love this place. Although it has transitioned from Rose Midwifery to Midwifery at Rose, The midwives are truly understanding and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone that is having a child. They welcome you with open arms and caters to your needs, ESPECIALLY the M.A Susanna shes great. Any questions you may have she answers them, very warm and welcoming personality. Thanks a bunch, Ladies. Keep up the good work!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Aimee Quaratino
    Jul, 28th, 2020

    Always able to help me, even with last minute appts… Im glad I Have Dr Guggenheim and team. Front desk girls always nice.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Martha Hicks
    Mar, 6th, 2020

    Everyone was very kind! I never wondered what to do. From the instant I arrived there was someone to guide me and help me with check-in. My only complaint would be the ultrasound. I wish she would’ve taken it slower and just showed us a good picture of what our baby was up to. Wasn’t quite as magical as we would’ve hoped. But, we had an amazing experience overall.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Nicolette Deleon
    Mar, 5th, 2020

    Love it here. Came here when I was pregnant with my first, now I’m on my second. If I could change anything it would be how long the wait is sometimes. But the midwives are great I love the nurses too!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Virginia Hess
    Feb, 24th, 2020

    This is a very timely office, so I wasn’t in and out of the waiting room, promptly. Also, the Dr. took the time to understand the situation, and I felt heard and understood, rather than rushed along.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Janae morales
    Feb, 10th, 2020

    I loved my experience with them. They are always so friendly and helped me so much threw out my pregnancy. Then when it came time for birth they respected all my wishes helped me with a natural birth and I still get to see the midwife who delivered my baby so she gets to see him grow wich I think is amazing

  12. optimized360 says:
    Lori May
    Feb, 8th, 2020

    They are great every last one of those ladies! They took care of my first born and going to take care of the baby in my belly 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

  13. optimized360 says:
    Helen Tekle
    Feb, 5th, 2020

    Amazing place that cares deeply about me and my baby. I can call anytime it does not matter if its on a Saturday at 1am someone always calls me back and they are always pleasant when they do so. the front desk staff is polite and always patient with me. I always have lots of questions and concerns everyone in that buildings always puts me at ease.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Assefa Anebo
    Jan, 27th, 2020

    So nice and really helpful, they are.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Kelly Dobbs
    Jan, 14th, 2020

    I had my first baby with Rose a week ago. I have loved every minute of my experience with them. I was told from early on that I would get one of their many midwives at delivery, so I’m not sure why everyone is complaining about that. I lived by the Highlands office and had all of my prenatal visits there. Mostly I saw Jenny because she really clicked well with my boyfriend and I, but over the course of my pregnancy I probably saw a total of 5 midwives, each of which was caring, informative, gracious, kind and answered all of my first time mom questions with respect. During delivery I was taken care of by two different midwives (neither of which I had met before) as we were in labor through shift change. They were both wonderful. They were helpful, cautious with me, and encouraging. Sylvia was the midwife who actually delivered my daughter. She was incredible! I pushed for 2.5 hours and she was always upbeat, encouraging, and cheering me on. The support staff was amazing too, labor and delivery nurses, post pardon nurses, pediatricians, lactation consultant, even the staff delivering food! Sorry for the lengthy review, but I wanted to be specific about my experience since there are some not so nice reviews on here. If I’m still in the area for my next child, I will definitely be going to Rose again!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

  16. optimized360 says:
    melody white
    Jan, 2nd, 2020

    I was cared for by the staff at this office from the beginning, through the birth of my child and had a great experience. I highly recommend them for your care