Magnolia Dental  logo

Magnolia Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

6061 Pinnacle Parkway
Covington, LA 70433

(985) 327-6501

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Todd G.
    Jan, 27th, 2017

    Doctor Quartano is amazing with the best staff a person could ever ask for. The facility is high tech and very clean. I have had a fear of dental work for 20+ years and was nervous going in but was reassured and comforted immediately. He has great chair side personality and the staff is friendly and very pleasant to be around. If you are looking to find a great place to “get your smile on” give them a call. TG

  2. optimized360 says:
    Bonnie R.
    Jan, 19th, 2017

    Dr. Quatroy is super friendly and patient. I have a problem with anxiety while getting dental work done. Dr. Q and his staff were very kind and understanding. I’d highly recommend their office. My whole family is happy with our change to this office.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Michelle A.
    Dec, 14th, 2016

    Best dental experience! Dr. Staples was extremely gentle and really took the time to make me feel comfortable and answer my questions. Good bedside manner is hard to find, will be my dentist for life. Thanks Dr. Staples and all the amazing Magnolia Dental staff!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Blake T.
    Nov, 3rd, 2016

    The doctors and staff at Magnolia Dental make you feel relaxed ant at ease! Welcoming front desk, knowledgeable hygienist, and assistants! Doctor was up to date with the newest technology and took their time with me explaining my needs and laying out a treatment plan to accomplish it! I give this practice an A+! They have me and my family as patients for life! Thanks! (Love the massage chairs too!)

  5. optimized360 says:
    Cindy C.
    Sep, 21st, 2016

    They are wonderful here. They are very patient and explain step by step what they are going to do. I have a definite fear of going to the dentist but recently had to have a lot of dental work done. They put numbing gel on my gums before giving me any shots so I didn’t feel a thing. I definitely would recommend them to anyone who is a big chicken like me.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Shelby M.
    Sep, 6th, 2016

    Dr. Q has been WONDERFUL! He explains everything in detail so you know exactly what is happening and what needs to be done. His sense of professionalism exerts confidence that any and all work will be done with the highest standard possible. I went in for a simple filling yesterday, but Dr. Q went above and beyond to make sure I left the office with an enormous smile on my face! I could not have asked for a better dentist and highly recommend him to everyone!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Julie A.
    Aug, 13th, 2016

    Great service! Quick scheduling! Knowledgeable staff! Always are on time, and never wait to see the dentist after hygienist finishes cleaning. Front staff is friendly, comforting, and Jackie(?) even remembered events in my life that had occurred! Highly recommend.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Rebecca N.
    Jul, 2nd, 2016

    Bought to have all 4 wisdom teeth pulled for less than $350.00 including sedation! Now can you really believe another dentist has the interest of your mouth or your pocketbook?! Whatcha waiting for? Don’t you want a beautiful smile? Call now!!!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Tara T.
    May, 24th, 2016

    Incredible experience, pain-free. Had a tour as I was called in. EVERYONE here was absolutely pleasant. They have very high-tech tools to give you the best experience possible. The entire time, Chantel, who worked right beside Dr. Q., made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am so happy I waited to be treated by them, almost went elsewhere, but thankful I did not. I was calm and felt great when I left. They truly care about your well-being and making sure you are comfortable. I feel that I can trust them. Aside from amazing service, the office is very nice… clean and modern decor.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Jamie L.
    Jan, 17th, 2016

    We love Dr. Q and all the staff at Magnolia. Friendly fast and great dental care. Highly recommend them for anyone on the North Shore.