Kids World Pediatric Dentistry  logo

Kids World Pediatric Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(18 Total Reviews)

20711 Wilderness Oak, Suite #103
San Antonio, TX 78258

+1 210-787-1200

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Gracie Talamantez
    Oct, 9th, 2018

    Friendly staff and wonderful dentist great with kids and kept my child engaged while conducting the cleaning.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Crystal Dean
    Oct, 4th, 2018

    Very friendly staff and my kids were actually ok and Not scared at all 😀! I’m so glad that I found this dentist

  3. optimized360 says:
    L Douglas
    Sep, 27th, 2018

    Our experience was EXCELLENT!!! The office was very colorful and the staff is very kid friendly! My daughter is nearly 9mos old with only two little teeth and her appointment was TEARLESS!!! I even enjoyed the appointment and received plenty of valuable information! Dr. Torres is AWESOME!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Martin Family
    Sep, 16th, 2018

    We absolutely love Dr. Torres and her entire staff. I am amazed that they are able to accommodate all our kiddos at the same time. They are always patient, informative and welcoming. Our kids look forward to every visit.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Mai Vaz
    Sep, 2nd, 2018

    Dr Torres and all her team are awesome. Always on time and very professional. They won’t recommend anything your child doesn’t actually need.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Laura Anderson
    Sep, 1st, 2018

    Great staff and service.
    They made my kids and myself feel so comfortable.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Hollie Landrum
    Aug, 16th, 2018

    We have been coming to Dr. Torres for seven years now, she also see all of my nieces a nephews and a lot of our friends children. She is amazing and so patient and kind and makes the kids feel comfortable and treats us like family. All of her staff is great as well! You can tell they really enjoy what they do for a living. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist you won’t regret choosing Dr. Torres and her staff at Kids World!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Niccole Campbell
    Aug, 14th, 2018

    I have been taking my children to Dr. Torres for many years and I absolutely adore her. She has my same parenting style and I appreciate it.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Rachel Morgan
    Aug, 7th, 2018

    This place is wonderful!! I have 4 kids and they all love everyone in the office! They are so comforting and compassionate with their patients. I highly recommend this dentist office!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Mairead Gosnell
    Jul, 14th, 2018

    LOVED the doctor!! My kids need to have extractions done before braces. They are very nervous. But she helped them feel better about the process and took the time to make sure I understood everything that needed to be done! She also made sure that she was giving me the most economical option as well, which I totally appreciated.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Shawna R.
    Jun, 16th, 2018

    The BEST pediatric dentist office in San Antonio! Dr. Torres is amazing. The staff is always very kind and they’re amazing with kids!
    They have TVs in all the rooms and iPads in the waiting room. The wait is NEVER long. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes!
    Highly recommend!!!!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Courtney Eliason
    Jun, 16th, 2018

    The staff was amazing from the front desk to the dr. Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was clean and my kids left with smiles!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Kristy M
    May, 19th, 2018

    This was amazing!! My kids loved Erica and Dr. Torres was amazing!! We just moved to the area and I’m so glad I have found a facility to trust with my babies!!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Arlene Silva
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    We love Dr. Torres and all the staff at Kids World Pediatric Dentistry!! Everyone is always so sweet and friendly. The office setup and decor is very clean and very kid friendly. As odd as this sounds, I can actually say my kids look forward to going for their dental checkups. I highly recommend Dr. Torres and her practice

  15. optimized360 says:
    Alicia Rose
    Feb, 26th, 2018

    Office is very kid friendly with toys, books and iPads to use. Along with TVs mounted to the ceiling for the kids to watch while being serviced. Also staff is very kid conscious! Let me just say my 2 yr old cried because she WANTED a cleaning and had to wait until her brother was finished.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Kathleen Urbis
    Feb, 11th, 2018

    Dr Torres was great with my son. I love her non-aggressive, scientific approach to dealing with cavities. And the staff was helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend them!

  17. optimized360 says:
    TM Dillard
    Jan, 22nd, 2018

    I could not imagine taking my kids anywhere else. The doctor and staff are fantastic with my kids. It makes it so much easier on me.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Catherine Way
    Nov, 16th, 2017

    Great dentist for kids. My 3yo loves it here. They never push to hard and always make sure the kids are comfortable with the ckeanings, never pushy or rude. I recommend this place to anyone with children.