Integrity Dental Inc, PC  logo

Integrity Dental Inc, PC

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(23 Total Reviews)

1100 Eagleridge Blvd.
Pueblo, CO 81008

719-545-2468

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360A2Z0iTB0Ql says:
    Kylie
    Jun, 4th, 2016

    Dr. Thomas at Integrity Dental is a great dentist. This was not my first time at a dentist, but, the most pleasant experience. Highly recommended!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Jillian D.
    Apr, 13th, 2016

    They are so nice and they do such a great job! Best dentist I’ve ever been to! They will give you all your options, tell you their suggestions, but let you decide what you want to do.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Edmond O.
    Feb, 22nd, 2016

    The best care I have ever had! I definitely would recommend integrity dental.

  4. optimized360 says:
    JullianW
    Dec, 12th, 2015

    wonderful

    This was the most pleasant Dentist experience I have had in over 20 years. Great help and great service. Everyone there is wonderful.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Clint Heltibridle
    Nov, 13th, 2015

    I was very pleased with the customer service when I absolutely had to have some teeth pulled due to the toothache that was hurting really bad. They got me in that afternoon and Dr Davis did one hell of a job. Then today I had I guess what they call a deep cleaning. Lorraine was awesome at her job and made it bearable. If you need anything dental done this is the place I would recommend!!!!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Tracy DeHaven
    Oct, 20th, 2015

    The staff was incredibly sweet, Dr. Thomas was gentle and great with my daughter, and they didn’t try to do unnecessary work just to get more money.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Derrick P.
    Oct, 20th, 2015

    The office staff and Dr. Thomas are all wonderful, easy going, easy to work with, fun to be around… every visit is a pleasant one.

  8. optimized360 says:
    D. L.
    Sep, 15th, 2015

    They will get you in to see the dentist if you have an emergency. Their technology and equipment is modern. They have a great staff.

  9. optimized360 says:
    mel john
    Sep, 11th, 2015

    You can feel very relaxed and Dr. Thomas always says if you can feel pain to raise your hand and let him know. We recommend Dr. Thomas to our friends.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Burnie Zercher
    Aug, 19th, 2015

    Truly pain free dentistry. Dr Thomas is so gentle and skilled. Also huge convenience to have same day crowns made!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Colleen M.
    Aug, 8th, 2015

    Dr. Thomas and all of his employees are well equipped to handle all of your needs. I am so happy with the care they give me and the work they do!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Sara P.
    Aug, 5th, 2015

    Debbie and Marilyn welcome you right away. We feel at home right away. We feel very comfortable at Integrity Dental.

  13. optimized360 says:
    April p.
    Jul, 28th, 2015

    We just recommended a friend who broke her tooth. We told her who to talk to and everything. We recommend people all the time.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Erin
    Jun, 9th, 2015

    Dr. Thomas was amazing and his assistant was fantastic- they explained everything that they were doing.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Rachel G.
    May, 21st, 2015

    The staff make it extremely easy on their patients. They give you opportunities to schedule your appointments when you’re in the chair so you are set to go for next time before you even have to pay up front.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Cathy E.
    Mar, 19th, 2015

    I highly recommend the laser teeth whitening! Dr. Thomas and his staff are awesome! My teeth have never been this white before- I am very happy with the results.

  17. optimized360 says:
    erin payne
    Feb, 20th, 2015

    I have been very happy going to Integrity Dental. Dr. Thomas is great and they have a lot of updated procedures which is great.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Debbie S.
    Feb, 10th, 2015

    I was very impressed with the customer service when I absolutely had to have some teeth pulled due to a toothache that were hurting so badly. They got me in quickly and did one hell of a job.

  19. optimized360 says:
    Darren L.
    Nov, 15th, 2014

    The staff are friendly, and they are accommodating when it comes to setting appointments around your work schedule.

  20. optimized360 says:
    Julie Zercher Terrell
    Aug, 16th, 2014

    Dr. Thomas can make crowns right on the spot!! No more waiting for 2 weeks to get the permanent crown in from a lab somewhere. It’s so cool! I was also extremely impressed at how fast Dr. Thomas works. He’s quick and efficient, and gives you lots of breaks so your jaw doesn’t get tired. His staff is phenomenal, as well. I wish I could get them more than 5 stars!

  21. optimized360 says:
    Wendy Bliss Messing
    Aug, 5th, 2014

    Great place to go to, everyone is so friendly & gentle

  22. optimized360 says:
    Bill H.
    May, 22nd, 2014

    Great Dentist! They are very friendly and professional. Enough said.

  23. optimized360 says:
    Cam E.
    Nov, 28th, 2013

    Dr. Thomas was amazing and his assistant was fantastic! They explained everything that they were doing and he called to check up after my procedure!