Glow Dental: Dr. Alina Huang  logo

Glow Dental: Dr. Alina Huang

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

358 5th Ave #406
New York, NY 10001

+1 212-697-8620

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Jan Eleven
    Feb, 13th, 2020

    I had a very pleasant experience, greeted with courtesy and respect. Dr. Huang explained everything I needed to know about my teeth – issues and solutions on how to fix it. With her knowledge and experience, also the diligent work and care from Dental assistants, you feel confident in the treatment you’re about to receive. Myra gives you the kind of greeting that makes you feel right at home. A class act. She handled all questions and concerns I had about payment and insurance coverage. Look forward to my next appointment. Would definitely recommend.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Michael Nguyen
    Feb, 2nd, 2020

    The office is conveniently located in Manhatta. Dr. Huang is professional and caring. She takes time to answer questions and explains everything.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Linda H.
    Feb, 2nd, 2020

    Dr. Huang is very detail-oriented and highly skilled professional. I highly recommend her.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Jeff Solomon
    Jan, 26th, 2020

    Very impressed with this office from the moment I walked in the door. I first noticed the cleanliness of the waiting room and a fresh scent of mint and basil in the air. In no time, I was taken to a well apportioned exam room, complete with all the bells and whistles. Indeed, Dr. Huang has an eye for classy and sophisticated mid-century modern decor. The cleaning and subsequent filling were fast and painless. Never before have I experienced a dentist so nimble with her hands and so dedicated to her craft. She truly went above and beyond to make me feel special and wanted. I will definitely go back!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Kate Mei.
    Jan, 20th, 2020

    Dr. Huang was amazing! She was through and personable.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Chelsea C.
    Jan, 13th, 2020

    Very sweet and thorough dentist. She explained everything clearly and kindly answered all my questions.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Luis S.
    Jan, 3rd, 2020

    They were AMAZING! Made sure I was comfortable, checked to make sure copays were ok and got me in quickly. Found my dentist for as long as I’m in NY!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Winnie Huyen Le
    Dec, 22nd, 2019

    I chipped my front tooth at work and found this cute dental office nearby. They were able to squeeze me in immediately! Dr. Huang was able to fix my chip in no time! My teeth looks good as new. The best part was she didn’t have to use any anesthesia. It was painless. I highly recommend this office and will be coming back!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Prateek Khamesra
    Dec, 20th, 2019

    Dr. Alina Huang is amazing. She was able to find two cavities that my previous dentist missed. She is friendly and spend adequate time to check your teeth. She is good. Also, gave a lot of cleaning suggestions. I will highly recommend her!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Stuart Young
    Dec, 6th, 2019

    Convenient location in midtown, and almost no wait prior to my appointment. Very good experience.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Collin McCarty
    Dec, 4th, 2019

    Got a cavity filled by Dr. Huang and it was quick, painless, and overall a pleasant experience! I was honestly surprised as I normally can’t stand dental work/pain.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Lorenzo
    Nov, 19th, 2019

    Excellent dentist at convenient office; I had a great experience at Glow Dental!! Dr. Huang is a wonderful dentist and the staff are very knowledgable. Thank you so much 🙂

  13. optimized360 says:
    Sulma Gonzalez
    Nov, 4th, 2019

    The support staff Myrna is wonderful and has a calming demeanor which gives u a sense of peace before you go to the back. Dr.Huang is the greatest she explains what she’s going to do, waits for any questions you might have, comforts you and explains the answers, also she has tools ( radio, TV) to help you relax more in the room. The environment is clean, comfortable and relaxing. I recommend this place for all even people like me who have high anxiety you will feel good and not afraid to come back.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Vincent Pizzoli
    Oct, 7th, 2019

    Went to Glow Dental last week. They actually just opened up. The front desk is welcoming and the dentist is extremely knowledgeable. Also, the office is really conveniently located across from the Empire State Building (can even see it from the window). I had a nice visit and I will be back soon. Thanks Dr. Huang!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Diane Forgione
    Oct, 1st, 2019

    Dr. Huang is fantastic! She is extremely thorough in preserving good dental health. She has a wonderful friendly demeanor and she takes the time to carefully explain what is going on with my teeth. I loved that she went over my x rays with me. The office environment is also comfortable, relaxing and modern. I highly recommend her.