Empire Dental  logo

Empire Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(13 Total Reviews)

Suite 402-275 Lansdowne St.
Kamloops, BC V2C 6J

(250) 374-7227

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Mary Provost
    Feb, 7th, 2019

    Always a comfortable environment. Very professional and friendly. Excellent dental work.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Ken Graham
    Feb, 3rd, 2019

    Modern equipment and excellent service.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Reiutz Reiutz
    Feb, 1st, 2019

    I absolutely recommend it.
    Everyone is so nice and super professional.
    I was looked after so well.
    Doing a great job.
    I’m always afraid of the dentist, even after 30 years, but I felt very relaxed there.
    Very very good!!!!
    Highest rating.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Hardik Solanki
    Jan, 23rd, 2019

    I went there today for check up and cleaning. Dr. Dhaval and his staff are amazing and were very attentive. Recommended!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Brandon Dallamore
    Jan, 15th, 2019

    Everyone is so nice, and they use some newer technology that my previous dentist did not use. It was actually a pleasant experience =)

  6. optimized360 says:
    Christina Stefanuk
    Jan, 7th, 2019

    Really great experience. The staff were so friendly, knowledgeable, and aware of my needs. They worked with my budget to help me and my health the best they could. Thank-you ladies!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Amanda R
    Dec, 26th, 2018

    Dr. Dhaval is amazing and gentle. He always make comfort a priority. If you are afraid of the dentist. This is the place for you.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Laura
    Nov, 25th, 2018

    Dr Dhaval and his team are amazing! They are all so genuinely friendly, caring and informative, explaining everything in great detail and trying to make sure you’re as comfortable as possible and have a full understanding of what they will be doing. The atmosphere is very calm and relaxed and some could even mistake it for a health spa! It’s in a beautiful location and not to mention the prices are very reasonable! I would recommend Dr Dhaval and his team to anyone who needs to make a trip to the dentist anytime soon as they make the experience of going to the dentist a whole lot less daunting and I would even go as far to say enjoyable!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Lorrie Jane Arnott
    Nov, 9th, 2018

    Best dentist in Kamloops hands down! Professional, friendly, thorough. Wonderful experience for kids, too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Lisa Lindsay
    Nov, 7th, 2018

    Thanks to Dr. Dhaval and his entire staff, my visits to the dentist are comfortable and I am at ease, as I trust their level of competency, professionalism and know that they care.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Shannon Gillis
    Oct, 4th, 2018

    Great place to have any dentistry done, my family and I have been clients for over 4 yrs and always a great experience, love the extra technology they offer as well as the comfort of having TVs or iPads to use during your appt to keep your mind occupied..

  12. optimized360 says:
    Bev McMullen
    Sep, 11th, 2018

    Simply the best dental experience. Dr Dhaval and his team are consummate professionals. Lots of caring as if you are family!! And if you have to have freezing…it doesn’t hurt a bit!! Dhaval is AMAZING!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Pratik Shah
    Aug, 7th, 2018

    fantastic clinic, great advise and friendly staff.