Dr. Atif Sohail is a board-certified cardiologist with the knowledge and experience to treat your heart and sleep disorders along with a team of experts. Poor sleep quality is clinically proven to be a potential cause of heart disease per the American Heart Association. Find out how by checking your risk factors.">
Heart & Sleep Clinics of America. 400 W. Arbrook Blvd, Suite 220. Cardiologist />

Heart & Sleep Clinics of America

Overall Rating

Rating: 4.5/5 Stars.
(14 Total Reviews)

400 W. Arbrook Blvd, Suite 220
Arlington, TX 76014
(817) 419-7220

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.


  1. Paola Whittingtom
    Feb, 8th, 2018

    Great Doctor and stuff very professional and helpful. They help my dad with samples all the time. Very nice people and nice office.

  2. R360gsrwMTzoau says:
    J. Swift
    Feb, 8th, 2018

    Dr. Sohail has been my cardiologist for nearly 10 years and I have always been pleased with his service. He is patient and really listens to his patients, never rushed. I don’t mind that he sometimes runs a little late because I know he is giving someone the care they need.

  3. R360QSeSH1MBqz says:
    John Bain
    Dec, 5th, 2017

    Dr Sohail and staff are great especially Alma one year ago i was in hospital with a blockage in my heart after one year i have lost about 30lbs i feel better i do have a 40% blockage but with my regular diet and exercise i have been able to maintain it. I also have sleep disorder but now I’m on a cpap and have been for a little over a year and it has made a world of difference i would totally recommend Dr Sohail Heart and Sleep clinics of America
    trust me they will take care of your needs thank you all so much for making my life so much better

  4. R360k7cEcahe57 says:
    Jose G.
    Aug, 9th, 2017

    Ellahi Heart Clinic the doctor and staff are wonderful to work with they take the time to diagnose and update treatments and use current up-to-date diagnostic tools.
    They care about your health! All of the front staff and support techs at the Heart Clinic are empathetic to your needs and want to see you get better with your diagnostic treatments. Would recommend this heart clinic!

  5. R360YaZTAbSgyL says:
    Laurie fry
    Jun, 15th, 2017

    My name is Laurie Fryar and I’ve had chronic headaches and migraines for most of my life. I would wake up with them and go to sleep with them. Since being diagnosed with sleep apnea and wearing the sleep apnea monitor I have not awakened with a headache since. If Has really improved my quality of life. I would suggest anyone having problems with snoring, daytime sleepiness or headaches to get tested. Thanks

  6. R360dYaLn7kHxH says:
    Apr, 17th, 2017

    Great people at this office. Very knowledgeable and friendly!

  7. R360xQ9Q8FcsPY says:
    Gary R
    Apr, 12th, 2017

    Great staff and attitude!

  8. R360vWGysIgw1Q says:
    Apr, 12th, 2017

    My visit was great

  9. optimized360 says:
    Dan G.
    Feb, 23rd, 2017

    Doctor was able to look at my case and educate me on what is recommended. It’s hard to find someone that I can trust, all staff members were able to do so. All while making me feel comfortable during my appointment. Would recommend to my family and friends!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Sally W.
    Jan, 13th, 2017

    Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and informative. I was able to see the doctor on my scheduled time slot! Thank you doctor and staff for giving me a warm welcome.

  11. optimized360 says:
    John Q.
    Jan, 5th, 2017

    I only have great things to say about the office and staff. They listened to my issue and were able to suggest the best of procedures to me. I’m glad that I’ve made my appointment.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Dec, 17th, 2016

    Very accommodating, organized, and thorough.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Bruce S.
    Nov, 13th, 2016

    Experience. Experience. Experience. I value doctors that have the best knowledge and most experience in their field. From my first appointment, I was impressed from the receptionist to the highly skilled doctor. Never has an appointment been disappointing.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer L.
    Sep, 8th, 2016

    The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. They were able to take me in with late notice. I’m happy that there was ample parking!