Ellahi Heart Clinic. 400 W. Arbrook, Suite 220. Cardiologist />

Ellahi Heart Clinic

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

400 W. Arbrook, Suite 220
Arlington, TX 76014
(817) 419-7220

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360k7cEcahe57 says:
    Jose G.
    Aug, 9th, 2017

    Ellahi Heart Clinic the doctor and staff are wonderful to work with they take the time to diagnose and update treatments and use current up-to-date diagnostic tools.
    They care about your health! All of the front staff and support techs at the Heart Clinic are empathetic to your needs and want to see you get better with your diagnostic treatments. Would recommend this heart clinic!

  2. R360dYaLn7kHxH says:
    William
    Apr, 17th, 2017

    Great people at this office. Very knowledgeable and friendly!

  3. R360xQ9Q8FcsPY says:
    Gary R
    Apr, 12th, 2017

    Great staff and attitude!

  4. R360vWGysIgw1Q says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 12th, 2017

    My visit was great

  5. optimized360 says:
    Dan G.
    Feb, 23rd, 2017

    Doctor was able to look at my case and educate me on what is recommended. It’s hard to find someone that I can trust, all staff members were able to do so. All while making me feel comfortable during my appointment. Would recommend to my family and friends!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Sally W.
    Jan, 13th, 2017

    Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and informative. I was able to see the doctor on my scheduled time slot! Thank you doctor and staff for giving me a warm welcome.

  7. optimized360 says:
    John Q.
    Jan, 5th, 2017

    I only have great things to say about the office and staff. They listened to my issue and were able to suggest the best of procedures to me. I’m glad that I’ve made my appointment.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 17th, 2016

    Very accommodating, organized, and thorough.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Bruce S.
    Nov, 13th, 2016

    Experience. Experience. Experience. I value doctors that have the best knowledge and most experience in their field. From my first appointment, I was impressed from the receptionist to the highly skilled doctor. Never has an appointment been disappointing.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer L.
    Sep, 8th, 2016

    The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. They were able to take me in with late notice. I’m happy that there was ample parking!