Dr. George Connell  logo

Dr. George Connell

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

Suite 26, High Street Arcade 310-312 Bong Bong Street Bowral, New South Wales, Australia
NM 2576

(02) 4862 5888

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    James Sadlier
    May, 20th, 2019

    Dr. George Connell is very Dentist and care for his patients.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Martin
    May, 16th, 2019

    I go regularly for my cleaning and fortunately don’t have to have any major work done. However, I trust them either way. The doctor and staff are quite pleasant and it’s a great atmosphere. Very positive place.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 6th, 2019

    Check in was smooth. I filled the forms online. So, it didn’t take more than a few minutes to get checked in. Dr. Connell was to the point, crisp and quick. On the whole, a good experience.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Zin Wael
    Apr, 2nd, 2019

    Great experience and care from the stuff, happy with the service always and the care provided by Dr. George.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Sachkov S.
    Mar, 14th, 2019

    Great team. I love my visits there. Very kind and highly professional team. They pay attention to details and very customers oriented.
    I have an emergency problem with one of my tooth and they find a window for me during the day I called them. I very appreciate it.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Shalini B.
    Mar, 11th, 2019

    I love the staff at Dr. Connell.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Amber I.
    Feb, 27th, 2019

    Amazing staff! Dr. George Connell is hysterical and put me at ease as I tend to get nervous at dentists. The front desk is so friendly and gorgeous smiles all around .

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anna C.
    Feb, 14th, 2019

    Dr. George Connell is one of the best dentist, that I have visited. A true perfectionist, caring & very gentle on teeth . Highly recommend you visit Dr Connell if you’re not happy with your current dentist.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Kirk A.
    Jan, 6th, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Connell, I had to have an implant and the staff are so caring and reassuring, especially being a very nervous patient. Highly recommend. Thank you

  10. optimized360 says:
    Smith James
    Dec, 18th, 2018

    I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. George Connell.