William Downie DDS. 982 Koehlinger Dr. Dentistry/>

William Downie DDS

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

982 Koehlinger Dr
New Haven, IN 46774
260-749-1940

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Marcy Meier
    Feb, 9th, 2017

    Love this place been going here for about 25 – 30 years now.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Megan Renee Caffee
    Jan, 24th, 2017

    I absolutely love all the staff at Downie Family Dentistry!! They are all so friendly and do wonderful work!! I highly recommend them 🙂

  3. optimized360 says:
    Tanya M. Clark
    Nov, 4th, 2016

    I took my daughter the other day and she had a bad experience prior with another dentist office but, she loved this place! She wasn’t scared and the staff was so awesome and nice, caring! She is very excited to go back for her next check!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Tammy Stose
    Oct, 11th, 2016

    If you have to go to the dentist, this one is great! They have the latest technology and you can even get a crown from start to finish in about 2.5 hrs. The team from the receptionists, hygienists, dental assistants and Dr. Will are all very friendly. Will has done a great job of following in his father’s footsteps. I highly recommend Downie Family Dentistry.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Deb Mathis
    Sep, 13th, 2016

    Everyone is very kind! Dr. Will is down to earth and easy going. Never pressuring anyone to get any kind of special treatments. They do a thorough cleaning. Tell you what you can improve on. And let you know when everything looks good also. Especially love how they are all very patient, kind, and gentle with my kids. Great place, great service!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Timarra Gehring
    Sep, 4th, 2016

    Absolutely fabulous! I can’t say “thank you” enough. I have been afraid of the dentist for as long as I can remember. I put off appointments, avoided cleanings, anything I could do to not go to the dentist. A co-worker recommended Dr. Downie and I couldn’t be happier! I got my cracked tooth crowned in one visit and went back a few days later for a cleaning. It was by far, the best experiences I have ever had at the dentist’s office. My mouth looks and feels great. The staff is awesome, the atmosphere is comfortable and I will be sure to recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you again, Downie Family Dentistry. I am most definitely going to be a patient for life.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Lisa Craig
    Aug, 24th, 2016

    Dr. Downie went above and beyond to write a letter for my daughter to get the proper care she needed at the ENT for things that he saw as current issues caused by her tonsils. We are so grateful for his kind and caring gesture and the wonderful service each one of the employees at Downie Family Dentistry provides. THANK YOU!!

  8. R360OUDvhKlDob says:
    Breanna Sieger
    Jun, 21st, 2016

    Dr. Will and his staff are an amazing bunch! They always make my family and I feel so welcome!! Kortney and Kelli are our favorite hygienists! Lindsay and Dr. Will make a spectacular team!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Timarra Gehring
    Nov, 8th, 2015

    Absolutely fabulous! I can’t say “thank you” enough. I have been afraid of the dentist for as long as I can remember. I put off appointments, avoided cleanings, anything I could do to not go to the dentist. A coworker recommended Dr. Downie and I couldn’t be happier! I got my cracked tooth crowned in one visit and went back a few days later for a cleaning. It was by far, the best experiences I have ever had at the dentist’s office. My mouth looks and feels great. The staff is awesome, the atmosphere is comfortable and I will be sure to recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you again, Downie Family Dentistry. I am most definitely going to be a patient for life.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Julie Tomlinson
    Oct, 19th, 2015

    My 2nd restoration complete!! Same day service all wrapped up. Thanks to all who served me today. Wonderful experience.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Aimee Wilson
    Oct, 9th, 2015

    Dr. Will and the whole team are great! I feel like they listen, educate, and understand their patients.

    His numbing technique is like nothing I’ve experienced before, he uses a “magical” vibrating wand as he gives you the shot. It somehow takes your mind off what’s happening, so it was a breeze getting that cavity filled, and PLUS Dr. Will always has cool shoes!!!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Cynthia Segovia
    Oct, 5th, 2015

    I’ve brought my family to Dr Downie and family for years and since then I’ve referred my brothers and sisters and their families too. As it turns out we ALL love them

  13. optimized360 says:
    Hannah Bohde
    Sep, 15th, 2015

    Great service!! Dr. Will and his assistant Lindsay are a great team! I used to hate going to the dentist until I switch to Downie Family Dentistry! Love the staff there

  14. optimized360 says:
    Aimee Wilson
    Feb, 25th, 2015

    Dr. Will and the whole team are great! I feel like they listen, educate, and understand their patients.
    His numbing technique is like nothing I’ve experienced before, he uses a “magical” vibrating wand as he gives you the shot. It somehow takes your mind off what’s happening, so it was a breeze getting that cavity filled, and PLUS Dr. Will always has cool shoes! !!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Val Hackbush
    Feb, 22nd, 2015

    My children look forward to coming to thier appts. Dr.Downie loves his “kids” as they do him.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Theo TeriLynn Waller
    Feb, 17th, 2015

    Love them !! Dr. Downie is awesome