Dental American Group  logo

Dental American Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

1573 W. 49th Street
Hialeah, FL 33012

305-450-1529

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Lellany R.
    Aug, 3rd, 2016

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Office is very clean and professional. The secretary / front desk is very welcoming. The dental hygienist and dentist are very knowledgeable and explained the procedures and answered all of my questions patiently. This office is close to my job and my home so the location is perfect. The only thing they can work on is time management for new patients. Although I was here early to fill out the new patient paperwork, I still waited almost an hour to see the doctor while regular patients were being seen. Everything else was great. They make coming to the dentist a more pleasurable experience!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Maria G.
    Jul, 21st, 2016

    New machine for anesthesia really painless. It’s called The Wand. Ask for it by name. Super!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Lily S.
    May, 23rd, 2016

    My son has been with them for over two years, they are fantastic, great staff. Dr. Murillo is awesome as well as his assistants and Angie the hygienist has been great help in keeping my son’s teeth healthy and beautiful.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Janet M.
    May, 12th, 2016

    I recommend doing dental and ortho work. Very friendly staff and great service!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Maria A.
    Apr, 25th, 2016

    Excellent professional staff!!!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Carla T.
    Mar, 15th, 2016

    I have been with this office for a Long time. I brought my daughter here because I was sure of the great service they would provide. The staff is honest, friendly, and very professional. They get the job done!!!!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Luis C.
    Mar, 14th, 2016

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Didn’t have to wait much to get treated. My procedure included 4 visits which were very smooth and exactly as described by the staff. I would definitely continue to go there for all my dental needs. Highly recommend!!!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Gabriella T.
    Mar, 9th, 2016

    Honestly, there is no better office to get treated. My journey with my teeth has not been easy but the doctors and the staff in general make you feel super comfortable and confident. Hialeah is the best location.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Antonio A.
    Oct, 18th, 2013

    Absolutely the nicest, warmest dental staff I’ve encountered anywhere.

    Dr. Fernandez is kind and patient. She explains everything well. She went easy with the anesthesia injections (injected verrrry slowly so it wouldn’t hurt as much).

    Mari did my cleaning and was not rough with me like most dental hygienists out there are. She asked throughout my deep cleaning if I was in pain.

    FYI:

    Located in plaza with Starbucks, Panera, and Walgreens.

    They offer CareCredit financing and will set it up completely for you while you’re in the office. (Application, call in to CC etc)

    TIPS:

    I guess bring a jacket and wear closed shoes if you get cold easily because -like most offices- it can get a little chilly at times.

    Eat (and brush!) beforehand so you don’t get a stomach ache with all the flavors in your mouth from the products they use.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Lynn V.
    Sep, 17th, 2013

    The staff is extremely friendly and very reassuring. They soothed my fears of going to the dentist and I couldn’t have imagined better, more comfortable treatment. The orthodontist is the best, she’s quite a perfectionist and accepts no less than the best results. My experience was and continues to be great here. One of the only things I’ll miss when I move.