Comprehensive Dentistry  logo

Comprehensive Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

5425 Whittaker Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 480-0033

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Taylor S.
    Sep, 5th, 2016

    My brother recommended me to this dentist, and my first visit, they were waiting for me with open arms, had a room ready, and even a little gift. I love their cute homey, office. Both visits were pleasant. They even have a comfort menu. where you can pick an iPad or blanket, to keep warm, or get on Facebook. I really do recommend this dentist. The girls up front are just great vibes.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Joann W.
    Sep, 3rd, 2016

    Office is run very efficiently. I had a tooth aching so badly I didn’t care if all were pulled. However, I was put at ease by the dental assistant who answered all of my questions and poses a few herself which took my mind off. Doctor came in and explained each procedure asking how I was doing and proceeded to pull a cracked jaw tooth. I haven’t felt any pain since. Thank you!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Niki J.
    Sep, 2nd, 2016

    The office staff was extremely helpful, taking a ton of time to work with my family’s crazy schedules when trying to make appointments for us. Dr. Bullard was extremely patient and kind while treating my daughter for the first time. She was more than accommodating and again, took extra special time for my daughter. We are happy to find a practice that from the front desk, the dental hygienists and the doctor were all supportive, nice and an ultimate good fit for our family.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Megan L.
    Aug, 31st, 2016

    Great experience! All of the staff were nice and personable and made me feel comfortable, and they were able to fit in all of the services I needed that day. I will definitely return when I need a cleaning and will suggest them to friends and family.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Tosha E.
    Aug, 24th, 2016

    Very clean, very professional, very friendly. Even my 3 year old felt comfortable enough with the fun and friendly staff to get his cleaning done in the next room over while I was getting mine 🙂

  6. optimized360 says:
    Elizabeth R.
    Aug, 24th, 2016

    I went in to get a tooth pulled, I was frightened but when I seen the dentist, they made me comfortable. They were quick and efficient. I would return again to get any kind of dental work done and recommend it to my friends and family

  7. optimized360 says:
    Bekah C.
    Aug, 9th, 2016

    Honestly, this was the best medical/dental visit I have ever experienced. This office respects your time and is surprisingly affordable (my insurance sucks). The entire office staff is well organized, friendly, professional and accommodating. I am recommending this office to everyone I know because I think anyone would appreciate the superior level of care that this office provides.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Erin P.
    Aug, 1st, 2016

    Just experienced Zoom whitening for the first time. Love it!! Definitely worth the money. Thanks to the professional staff at Comprehensive Dentistry, it was an easy, relaxing encounter. Always impressed by the care I receive at this office.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Timothy K.
    May, 31st, 2016

    Just came in for cleaning and needed a cavity filled. Quick appointment time and very prompt. Had it done today by Dr. Bullard and was thoroughly pleased. No pain! Quick in and out and reasonable cost. Very pleased with the group here.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Josh C.
    May, 13th, 2016

    I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. An extremely personable staff, incredibly skilled practitioners, and a state of the art facility.

    Seriously, I had been so traumatized by my last experience with a dentist that I didn’t go for another cleaning for 16 YEARS! Comprehensive Dentistry completely turned that all around. A few visits later, and I have never felt better about going to get my teeth cleaned.

    I am so overwhelmingly impressed with this facility, I could never want to go anywhere else!!