Comprehensive Spine Care, PA  logo

Comprehensive Spine Care, PA

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

260 Old Hook Rd #400,
Westwood, NJ 07675

201-634-1811

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Jeff mathusek
    Jun, 30th, 2020

    Dr. Levin was very knowledgeable and informative of the procedure. Always keeping us informed of what was happening.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 22nd, 2020

    Dr.Ashraf been very dedicated to me. I would not been able to move forward if it wasn’t for his true input. I am at the next step to full recovery and I truly owe it him. Thank you!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Olga Ruiz
    Jun, 15th, 2020

    Before I met Dr Levine I had gone to a few spinal surgeons I did not feel comfortable with them but here I felt Dr Levine will be the one for all my spinal needs.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Gary Lonschein
    Feb, 13th, 2020

    Excellent doctor and office staff. Literally no wait time.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Dblock150
    Feb, 1st, 2020

    The staff was real informative, professional and friendly. The Dr was also amazing, even though he sent me back to work after I informed him that there is no light duty in my profession he still was very knowledgeable and informative about my injury. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a great Dr with an amazing staff.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Review for Dr. Levin
    Jan, 28th, 2020

    The office is very pleasant. The staff is eager to help,answer any questions from the patient and family.

  7. optimized360 says:
    dale disney
    Jan, 19th, 2020

    The staff and the doctor are very professional and caring

  8. optimized360 says:
    Kinza R
    Jan, 5th, 2020

    Staff was so polite and friendly. Excellent front desk.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Gabriel Ballard
    Nov, 8th, 2019

    Dr. Ashraf and his staff were extremely professional and great to deal with. So far, my micro discectomy, performed by Dr. Ashraf has been completely successful. Now it’s up to me to follow through with my physical therapy.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Review for Dr. Baird
    Nov, 3rd, 2019

    I have always had a very good experience here. Everyone is very professional.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Review for Dr. Baird
    Oct, 7th, 2019

    I received paperwork by email to be completed which was very convenient. Staff was very nice and helpful. Doctor took the time to explain MRI results to me in detail until I understood it. Doctor and staff where very knowledgable in their areas of expertise.. .

  12. optimized360 says:
    Joanne Brady
    Oct, 3rd, 2019

    Dr and staff were professionals and friendly. I would recommend them.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Yajaira Carvajal
    Sep, 20th, 2019

    The doctor was very professional and friendly. He made sure to answer all of my questions and I was very comfortable with him. The staff was very nice and professional.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Jose Carranza
    Aug, 6th, 2019

    Great job on my neck very happy. very nice doctor and his worker are friendly and good worker …

  15. optimized360 says:
    Yoni Marom
    May, 19th, 2019

    Dr. Levin is a magician. Short of the hand of God, Dr. Levin is the best. I recommend him to anyone and everyone!