Cherrywood Dental Care  logo

Cherrywood Dental Care

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(12 Total Reviews)

14127 Vernon Avenue South
Savage, MN 55378

952-440-9303

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Mark Gjerde
    Feb, 12th, 2016

    Melissa and the gang are awesome I can’t imagine trusting my teeth to anyone else.
    very friendly From the girls at reception ( Molly ) and all the staff in back I actually have my own personal tooth polisher ( Heidi) she’s awesome!. They take away the stress of having dental work done. and even make your visit kinda fun
    at least fun as getting your head drilled can be. All my work has been done with precision with fantastic results. The confidence in how they perform there work is amazing. Like I said can’t imagine going anywhere else.

    Mark Gjerde

  2. optimized360 says:
    Adam F.
    Aug, 10th, 2015

    “Cherrywood Dental is the best! Great staff, easy to work with. We have been going there for over ten years and couldn’t be happier! Heidi has been my dental hygienist and she is just wonderful.”

  3. optimized360 says:
    Greg B.
    Oct, 10th, 2014

    I have been going to Dr. Melissa Zettler for 12 years and I am very happy with the work that she does. She is very gentle. I would strongly recommend her to a friend

  4. optimized360 says:
    Dr Josh Brower
    Sep, 25th, 2014

    Dr. Zettler is simply an amazing dentist. As a dentist myself who teaches I am always amazed at how much she shares with me that I don’t know. My practice is over four hours away, but I choose to drive that distance because I want only the best cosmetic dentistry for my own teeth. Aside from being one of Minnesota’s top rated dentist’s year after year I know that she also is on faculty for spear education a leading cosmetic dental teaching institution.

    She has provided me with expert care, experience, and a feeling that I’m getting more than I’m paying for. Her facility is new, well staffed, and very professional. I can’t wait to go again and have her finish my veneers.

    I can not recommend her enough for not just general dental needs, but also for cosmetic dentistry when only the best will do. When I leave her office I not only feel that I have the best cosmetic dentistry that is available, but compassion for me as a person. Some dentist’s are also afraid to go!

    If you afraid of the dentist or wondering how you can make your smile better I can make no better recommendation than seeing Dr. Zettler at Cherrywood Dental Care in Savage Minnesota!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Linda F.
    Sep, 24th, 2014

    The Doc and her staff are genuinely concerned for your well-being. They even have pink pigs that…Well you’ll just have to go there to find out

  6. optimized360 says:
    Jamie Ganfield
    Jun, 10th, 2014

    I’ve always gotten the best care here. The staff is professional and friendly. I have always been presented with options for what fits my needs financially and what is best for my mouth! Couldn’t be happier!
    Mark Gjerde
    Mark Gjerde

  7. optimized360 says:
    Sandy M
    Mar, 19th, 2014

    “The Dental Assistant, Tara was awesome at prepping me for my procedure. Having teeth pulled probably is not exciting for anyone, but she walked me through the procedure, and kept reassuring me that it was going to be easier then I thought. After the procedure was done, she made sure I knew everything I needed to know before I left. Most importantly, I felt like she really cared about how I felt. It’s the little things like this that set you apart from other assistants. Heidi, she was awesome and did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth. Here again she was always asking how I was doing, and giving me tips and pointers on how to have a better checkup next time in. Then Dr. Zettler, all I can say is amazing! I was really worried that I would get the typical Doctor that scolded me for my condition of my teeth, but not Dr Zettler! She has a way of making you very comfortable with what is going to happen next, and again, she makes you feel like she really does care. Top Notch!”

  8. optimized360 says:
    Bruce Z.
    Mar, 11th, 2014

    Our experiences at Cherrywood Dental Care are always relaxed, welcoming, assuring, and absolutely wonderful! All of the staff is so professional yet warm and friendly. We would recommend everyone to get their dental work done at Cherrywood

  9. optimized360 says:
    Paul R.
    Dec, 10th, 2013

    Cherrywood Dental is the best! Great staff; easy to work with. We have been going there for over ten years and couldn’t be happier! Heidi has been my dental hygienist and she is just wonderful.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Rick L.
    Oct, 20th, 2013

    No one likes the dentist but if you appreciate the latest in dental technology, then Cherrywood seemingly has it all. 3D imagery, on site crown creation, digital x-rays….the list goes on and on. The staff is very friendly and personable. Dr. Zettler is ridiculously thorough and up to date on the latest in dental care. The only down side – you pay up front and get reimbursed by insurance afterwards. If it wasn’t for the fact that I feel like I am getting the best in dental care, I might consider going elsewhere. Highly recommended if you don’t mind the insurance thing. Easily one of the best dentists I’ve personally experienced. And again, her staff is outstanding.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Alan C.
    Feb, 22nd, 2013

    I didn’t think it mattered which dentist I went to until I met Dr. Zettler at the health club and based on some comments and suggestions she made to me I decided to give her a try. It’s a lot further for me to drive there, but after over 3 years and some pretty major work I feel the switch to Cherrywood was a great decision.

    It’s not just the expertise at Cherrywood that makes me happy about switching to them, it’s also the people. They are some of the nicest, brightest and professional people you will ever encounter. I highly recommend Cherrywood Dental.

  12. optimized360 says:
    patrick jude
    Jan, 8th, 2013

    I’ve had a lot of dental work done, this place is awesome. Had a root canal today, amazing work, almost like I was just getting teeth cleaned. I still need a lot of work to be done, her quote was 13,000$ less then the other places I had check me out. I will be going back for sure!!!