Channo DDS  logo

Channo DDS

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(13 Total Reviews)

1100 W University Dr.
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

+1 (248) 589-9480

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Lubna J Channo
    Nov, 11th, 2018

    Extremely nice with everyone I came in contact with. Everything was explained throughout my first visit. At the end of the visit, everything was in detail on what needs to be done in the future…

  2. optimized360 says:
    Alonzo Horton
    Sep, 10th, 2018

    My number 1 dental hygienist Becky is the best there is. She’s beyond friendly and always goes above and beyond to make sure your visit is comfortable and enjoyable. Becky always ask how your day is going, any plans for the weekend, and how the family is doing. She and the rest of the staff makes me feel apart of the family.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Brandon Currie
    Aug, 7th, 2018

    Best place around. Very trust worthy. I will not go anywhere else.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Joyce Ford
    Aug, 2nd, 2018

    I’m scared senseless of the Dentist, which is a big problem because now I require extensive dental work as a result of that. I had a wonderful experience each of my visits!!! I had a rather complicated procedure done, but Dr. Sarmad Channo really put me in my comfort zone and suggested that I bring my headphones….it was Me, Dr. Channo and Kenny G (Pandora Radio) it was a painless procedure and he did a wonderful job 🙂

  5. optimized360 says:
    Brazil Johnson
    Jul, 20th, 2018

    The best dentist in the city all the staff was great and my favorite person Becky is the best

  6. optimized360 says:
    Piper Danielle
    Jul, 5th, 2018

    I LOVE my Dental Hygentist because after not visiting the dentist for a while due to a bad experience Heather not only calmed my fears but was super super gentle and explained every step as we went along. She gave me a comfort that I’ve never had before! #shesthebest

  7. optimized360 says:
    Ken Gleason
    May, 24th, 2018

    Kudos to Becky, my favorite hygienist. She’s wonderful, and my teeth are cleaner, whiter, and healthier than ever.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Elsa K. Silverman
    Apr, 3rd, 2018

    I love my dental tech because she’s pretty and nice, and makes my teeth look good.

  9. optimized360 says:
    AlyceIs Nalissa
    Mar, 9th, 2018

    I have been going to Channo DDS since 2011 and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the ENTIRE staff! MELANIE at the front desk will greet you with a smile and make you feel like family from the moment you walk in the door. No long wait times, works with your schedule, Clean establishment and Most importantly Awesome service!!
    My dental hygienist HEATHER is the best because She makes You feel comfortable the moment you sit in her chair. She knows her stuff and will share and guide you to make your teeth healthier and My daughter sees Dr. CHANNO for Ortho (braces). Overall I couldn’t be more happy with Channo DDS .. keep up the great work !!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Chris Mitchell
    Jan, 25th, 2018

    I love my dental hygienist because even when I bite her, she still cleans my teeth with a smile! Thanks, Heather!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Sarah Koste
    Jan, 18th, 2018

    Thank you for easing my anxiety by noticing my cavities weren’t deep enough to cause me pain when drilled wothout the Novocain! I’m glad I was able to get them all done and leave with a normal mouth! I love this dentist office and will tell all of my friends!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Carly Weedgetz
    Nov, 23rd, 2017

    Heather and Melanie from Channo DDS are absolutely amazing. Anyone who knows me knows I am terrified of going to the dentist. At my first appointment I was shaking uncontrollably and Heather was so patient and all-around awesome. She gave me a pep talk and headphones with my favorite music playing, and somehow I lived to see another day 🙂 She knows her stuff and I trust her. She does a great job taking care of me – my teeth and my shenanigans. Melanie at the front desk is also awesome. She’s always so cheerful, and helps me understand my costs and navigate the world of insurance. Love these guys & highly recommend!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Desiree Marie Lapier
    Feb, 2nd, 2017

    “A smile is your most powerful tool.” For as long as I can remember I have struggled with my teeth. If you were to ask me what my biggest insecurity was, I would have told you it was my smile. Anxiety would wash over me anytime someone got too close to my face, especially with a camera. I would cover my mouth when I laughed and when I ate and I constantly struggled with answering the question “what’s wrong?” Not anymore. Thanks to the amazing team at Channo DDS in Madison Heights, I can’t stop smiling. I cried tears of joy when the dentist handed me a mirror. I highly recommend them!