Ayala ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery. 800 E. Dove Avenue, Suite F & G . Facial Plastic Surgeon/>

Ayala ENT & Facial Plastic Surgery

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(36 Total Reviews)

800 E. Dove Avenue, Suite F & G
McAllen, TX 78504
(956) 631-4515

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Deb Bustillos
    May, 11th, 2018

    The relief I feel since I’ve gotten my procedure done about a month ago has been great. No headaches so far and can finally sleep with comfort. The day of the procedure went smoothly and liked the fact that he would tell u exactly what he was doing and what he was going to do step by step. I recommend Dr. Ayala for ur Balloon Sinuplasty procedure. His employees r also wonderful, and very polite.

  2. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Lillian Ariel Tagle
    May, 11th, 2018

    Thank you SO much for what I can only describe as an AMAZING experience today. We were treated with such kindness by your staff and our wait time was minimal. Your office is beautiful and clean and very comfortable. Our consult with Dr. Ayala left me with such peace as he took his time to explain everything with great detail but also easy enough for us to understand the treatment plan for our son. Dr. Olivares was a sweetheart and treated our son so kind as well and made his hearing test so easy. You can see the passion your team has for their work and I believe they are a reflection of their boss. Thank you again Dr. Ayala and staff! Keep up the great work!

  3. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Fausto Robles
    May, 11th, 2018

    Muy bueno muy amable el doctor Ayala. El personal igualmente. Me atendio muy bien

  4. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Anonymous
    May, 11th, 2018

    My child had a facial twitch and eye squinting since he was 3 years old (He is now 6). I took him to his eye Dr. he saw specialists was given all sorts of meds. and no one could figure out the reason why he was doing it. I thought he had vision problems. His primary Dr. Referred us to Dr. Ayala and on top of that he is such a nice peron, he explained everything in perfect detail, had GREAT bedside manner and he figured it out on our first visit he said he noticed several things he spoke with my son and asked him all kinds of questions…. he ordered tests and gave my son medications. My son is doing ALOT better than before and he will soon start his treatment. Thank you so much Dr. Ayala!!!

  5. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Ana M.
    May, 11th, 2018

    I had a Vampire Face Lift procedure by Dr. Ayala. I received excellent care from Dr. Ayala and his staff throughout my procedure. They always handled themselves with professionalism and sensitivity. I am grateful to everyone and couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of my procedure and highly recommend Ayala Plastic Surgery Institute to anyone considering this or any other type of procedure.

  6. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Anonymous
    May, 11th, 2018

    As soon as you walk into Dr.Ayala\’s office you see so many recognitions of him it makes you feel like you can trust him! He was very caring, compassionate and listened to me. I tried dysport injections and I saw a difference within hours of the treatment. I will definitely go back to his office! I totally recommend him!

  7. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Sharon Gelman
    May, 11th, 2018

    Dr. Ayala and his staff were professional and friendly. They made my entire experience comfortable, and when you have someone looking at a part of your body you find ugly, that\’s a difficult feat to accomplish! I highly recommend Dr. Ayala and his staff for all your cosmetic needs.

  8. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    David Garcia
    May, 11th, 2018

    He was really detailed about what was going on, and told me what has to be done. Every specific with everything. I felt really welcomed and felt really included on the process. I feel that in my next visit that the same experience will be repeated.

  9. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Rolynne Alvarado
    May, 11th, 2018

    Dr. Ayala and staff are amazing! I came for a second opinion, and am very glad I did. I finally found an ENT doctor who takes his time, understands me, and is taking the proper steps for my condition and treatment.

  10. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Anonymous
    May, 11th, 2018

    Great service. Dr Ayala is very professional. He takes time to talk to you and understand your needs. I love coming here.

  11. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Abra George
    May, 11th, 2018

    Great Md…..actually takes his time and LISTENS!!…If you serious about getting well come see him…very knowledgeable and compassionate…thorough evaluation…attentive staff

  12. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Jim Stanton
    May, 11th, 2018

    A very good experience from start to finish. My needs and well being was #1 all the way. and that was very apparent. I recommend Dr Ayala and his staff and feel they are far and above the average surgery clinic when compared to others I have been to. I will come back any time I need there talents and recommen them highly.

  13. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Maria Ontiveroz
    May, 11th, 2018

    Excellent. Very Excellent.

  14. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Kevin Ayarzagoitia
    May, 11th, 2018

    Excellent doctor, he is very professional, thorough and expert in his field. I would him very highly recommend him as an allergy doctor.

  15. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Joyce Schlaefer
    May, 11th, 2018

    I am extremely pleased with Dr. Ayala’s care. His professionalism and knowledge are indeed superb. His staff, as well as he, are courteous and respectful to patients.

  16. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Jose Raul Sotres
    May, 11th, 2018

    People were great and kind. Had no problem and the apointment was fast and to the point. Doctor was very helpful in explaining the procedure in very good detail

  17. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Victoria Rodriguez
    May, 11th, 2018

    Staff was very welcoming. I appreciate that everyone explained things thoroughly and was willing to help. Also, I appreciate the time that Dr. Ayala took with me and didn’t just rush through the appointment.

  18. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Gregorio Lozoya
    May, 11th, 2018

    El trato y el servicio con el Dr Ayala me parecio excelente.

  19. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Mauricio Garcia
    May, 11th, 2018

    gracias por su antencion todo es perfecto sus ateciones hacia mi hijo gracias

  20. ayala-ent-and-facial-facial-plastic-surgery says:
    Jessenia Conde
    May, 11th, 2018

    Dr. Carlos Ayala is the best Ear Nose and Throat Doctor here in South Texas! I had a balloon sinuplasty done in his office and I highly recommend him to anyone who would like to see a doctor who specializes in this field. His staff is amazing and his office is run very professionally and efficiently. I definitely will bring my whole family to come see him!!

  21. R360G9tUnyGZU3 says:
    Gernomia Escamilla
    May, 11th, 2018

    Estoy muy contenta con las attenciones que me dan. Les agradesco a todas las trabajadoras de aqui y sus attenciones.

  22. R360HpMF4u0Sts says:
    C. Saenz
    May, 11th, 2018

    First time here and must say I was very impressed with the staff and the dr is amazing

  23. R360TagElydybr says:
    Miriam Villanueva
    May, 11th, 2018

    Great attention. Always on time. Never waited. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you for all you do for my daughter. Gods bless you

  24. R360tNb8MvSVYt says:
    Mary Jane Garcia, CRNA
    Apr, 20th, 2018

    Dr. Ayala saw me right away, as a walk in! I called as soon as the incident happened and he didn’t hesitate. He and his staff are extremely accommodating, nice, and professional above all. I wouldn’t have had anyone else take care of me. As a healthcare provider myself I have seen many other surgeons’ work. Dr. Ayala is beyond amazing! I’m extremely grateful, words can’t begin to explain the gratitude!

  25. R360hOscHq8AZE says:
    R. Dominguez
    Apr, 11th, 2018

    My first appointment with Dr. Ayala was wonderful. Very fast service. I was scheduled for Allergy testing and was then subsequently rescheduled to yesterday. I show up to my test and I am told the test cannot be done! Someone dropped the ball and never informed me I had to stop taking my allergy pills. I took the afternoon off to get test done and now I have to schedule time off again and go all the way to Mcallen again. ( I live South of Mercedes) it was a waste of time.

  26. R360SCz9R3ewcQ says:
    Breda Velar
    Mar, 26th, 2018

    I have been having allergies and sinusitis since I was a baby. I have been treated before and there was no change. I found in Dr ayala that he not only has the knowledge but he is a great dr, caring and compassionate on what he does . I had the balloon Sinuplasty and I was able to breathe better since the first day after getting the surgery. My experience with the surgery was a fast procedure, the nurses had everything ready by the time I came in the office. Even though this was a surgical procedure everything was very fast and the recovery was a success and I was able to go to work the next day! Everything that the Dr explained and anticipated to me was true. The Ayala team is in my opinion an amazing team, they work together for great results! They called me after the surgery to make sure I was doing well. In my opinion Dr.Ayala is the best Dr in the valley and I highly recommend him even my children and family are patients of Dr.Ayala!

  27. optimized360 says:
    Sergio G.
    Dec, 14th, 2017

    Dr, Ayala es un doctor muy intelligente, me hizo una biopcia de polyps en mi nariz, me dio un diagnostics muy exacto Dr. Ayala es muy compasivo. Estoy muy contents que dr. Ayala es quien me esta tratando me siento mejor que hasta mi autoestima ha mejorado. Muchas gracias Dr. Ayala por su ayuda en mi salud y bienestar.

  28. optimized360 says:
    Maryne A.
    Dec, 14th, 2017

    Thank you for everything Dr. Ayala and all the staff. After years of pain and suffering, it feels awesome to breathe freely and normally from my nose. You guys rock!! I feel like a million bucks!!! GOD bless you guys!!

  29. optimized360 says:
    Carolina
    Dec, 12th, 2017

    Mi experiencia a sido Exelente, la atencion del personal muy atento y el doctor Muy professional,paciente y me explico todo con lujo de detalles, de ahora en adelante le recomendare a toda mi Familia y a mis amistades gracias Dr. Ayala.

  30. optimized360 says:
    Connie G.
    Aug, 2nd, 2017

    Highly recommend him. Dr. Ayala is very thorough. He takes the time to discuss his diagnosis and plan of care. Excellent staff and customer service.

  31. optimized360 says:
    Deb B.
    Jun, 17th, 2017

    The relief I feel since I’ve gotten my procedure done about a month ago has been great. No headaches so far and can finally sleep with comfort. The day of the procedure went smoothly and liked the fact that he would tell u exactly what he was doing and what he was going to do step by step. I recommend Dr. Ayala for ur Balloon Sinuplasty procedure. His employees r also wonderful, and very polite.

  32. optimized360 says:
    Lillian T.
    Aug, 24th, 2016

    Thank you SO much for what I can only describe as an AMAZING experience today. We were treated with such kindness by your staff and our wait time was minimal. Your office is beautiful and clean and very comfortable. Our consult with Dr. Ayala left me with such peace as he took his time to explain everything in great detail but also easy enough for us to understand the treatment plan for our son. Dr. Olivares was a sweetheart and treated our son so kind as well and made his hearing test so easy. You can see the passion your team has for their work and I believe they are a reflection of their boss. Thank you again Dr. Ayala and staff! Keep up the great work!

  33. optimized360 says:
    Ana M.
    Apr, 22nd, 2016

    I had a Vampire Face Lift procedure by Dr. Ayala. I received excellent care from Dr. Ayala and his staff throughout my procedure. They always handled themselves with professionalism and sensitivity. I am grateful to everyone and couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of my procedure and highly recommend Ayala Plastic Surgery Institute to anyone considering this or any other type of procedure. Thank you Dr. Ayala!

  34. optimized360 says:
    Celia M.
    Mar, 21st, 2016

    Por muchos anos vivi con una deficencia auditiva. que me habia perjudicado mi autoestima. Dr. Ayala diagnostico mi sordera,y me hizo un examen del oido en su oficina, El me dijo que volveria a oir bien. Confie en su honorable y etica profecional y procedimos. Pocos dias despues me comunican que mis audifonos ya estaban listos para probar. Despues de medirmelos y ajustar la frecuencia, La Srita, Denise asistente del doctor me pregunta. “Sra Martinez me escuchas claramente?” al escucharla,, yo sorprendida solo pude llorar de dicha y gratitud, ya puedo escuchar sonidos que no podia escuchar y oigo con claridad . Gracias al Dr. Ayala y a su amable personal ya puedo oir y reconectarme con el mundo. Gracias Dr. Ayala, usted es una gran bendicion para esta comunidad. Le estare eternamente agradecida.

  35. optimized360 says:
    Maggie V.
    Mar, 9th, 2016

    El Dr. Carlos Ayala hace una gran labor. Asistió a mi niña despúes de un accidente de auto y desde sala de emergencia hasta el quirofano su trabajo fue admirable. En solo tres semanas, la recuperacion es asombrosa y ni se nota. Su trabajo es impecable!

  36. optimized360 says:
    Cynthia R.
    Apr, 24th, 2015

    I love Dr. Ayala. He took such wonderful care of me when I was very sick. He looked me in the eye and told me that he would help me get better. He is sincere and very skilled.