Aliso Viejo family Dental Group  logo

Aliso Viejo family Dental Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

15 Mareblu suite 360,
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

+1 949-360-9700

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Joe M.
    Apr, 1st, 2019

    This is the best dentist I have ever had, the doctors here are kind and professional, and relieve a lot of the anxiety most people have about going to the dentist. I had about 15 fillings to get done after not going to the dentist for about 5 years, Dr. Tafreshi got them done within the span of 3 days. The front office staff is also very amiable and professional. Thank you guys!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Nazanin M.
    Mar, 31st, 2019

    Dr Tafreshi is such a caring , Professional and experienced Dentist. My family and I have been going to this office since the beginning and he always treated us very professionally.Great staff , Great office

  3. optimized360 says:
    Karla G.
    Mar, 29th, 2019

    I have been going to Dr. Reza Tafreshi’s office for my dental work, and I must say I am so pleased!!! I had my first implant done by Dr. Reza and the experience was not what I expected (especially after hearing implant stories). Everything went so well and was pain free. I could not believe how easy it was. I love the staff and the atmosphere, the office is so clean and the dental treatment is very affordable. I highly recommend this office and doctor to all!!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Reza A.
    Mar, 19th, 2019

    Dr.Tafreshi and his team are simply fantastic. Over the years I have had extensive dental work done by various doctors; never till my last visit with Dr. Tafreshi and his team I had experienced such professionalism. Educated, experienced and very well mannered. So far I have had a total of six dental implants completed and each case been nothing but great success. Efficiency at most; each appointment has started with the room completely set up, procedure well explained in advance and completed in a timely manner with great follow ups.
    One visit with dr. Tafreshi and his team and your dentist visit perception will change for the better. Just try.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Saghi V.
    Mar, 19th, 2019

    Dr. Tafreshi and his team are very professional. I made my appointment with Dr. Tafreshi, he did a great job for my crown replacement and they followed up to make sure everything is fine and I have no pain. His office staff is amazing and I’m so happy with my experience. I highly recommend this office.

  6. R360lad8Usfq7G says:
    Nazanin M.
    Mar, 14th, 2019

    Dr Tafreshi and his super friendly staff run a top notch dental office. He is so professional and caring.My procedure was done quickly, compassionately and completely pain free. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Amirali K.
    Mar, 12th, 2019

    I made my appointment with Dr.Tafreshi for the crown replacement . His personnel are so kind and professional. Dr. Reza did a great job and he delivered the best dental care. Also, his assistant Saeid did an exceptional job. I’m so happy with my experience in this office and I highly recommended to get your treatment here.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Elham T.
    Mar, 12th, 2019

    Dr. Tafreshi did great work! He did the best root canal and bridge that I have gotten. The facilities were clean, and everybody was respectful and friendly. I would recommend this place for all your dental needs!

  9. optimized360 says:
    L.S. San
    Mar, 4th, 2019

    Dr is professional & and very nice dentist
    He has a friendly staff
    Truly one-in-kind dental experience. I’ve received wonderful dental care and my family and always is appropriately suggestive and recommending for my dental health. We always pick-up where we left off. I can tell he sincerely cares about his patient’s health. Can’t say enough great things about AVF dentistry ! Highly recommended

  10. avf-dental-group says:
    Frank G.
    Nov, 29th, 2018

    Really happy with the services of AVF dental’s. I been going to them eversince the first time. Recommended.

  11. avf-dental-group says:
    Kay A.
    Nov, 29th, 2018

    Aliso Family Dental has been our families service provider for over a decade.

    They are true professionals and I have been comforted and relieved with all the work done on both myself and other members of my family.

    I was a dental phobic due to negative experiences elsewhere and they healed all my trauma. They repaired shoddy work done by a previous dentist. All of the staff are incredibly kind and respectful. They are always on time and are very accommodating in regard to scheduling and even schedule changes.

    They are gentle and pain free. They are also cost effective.

    I am very appreciative to have been blessed with such a fine group of people.

    My eleven year old son recently was surprised when he heard that some kids are afraid of dentists. He could not wrap his brain around that concept at all. He looks forward to his once or twice a year visits because he’s comfortable there. He always has been too. No bribes or pinball machines required.

    Location is freeway close too.

  12. avf-dental-group says:
    Samira A.
    Nov, 29th, 2018

    I had tooth infection and pain 2 months ago . I called Dr. Frank Shahzadi’s office 7:30 am on Monday morning. He answered the phone and gave an oppoinment the same day. He is a great dentist and he is very knowledgeable. His assistant Maryam is also very friendly and nice. I am highly satisfied and recommend Dr. Shahzadi to my friends

  13. avf-dental-group says:
    Alina S.
    Sep, 6th, 2018

    I had tooth infection and pain 2 months ago . I called Dr. Frank Shahzadi’s office 7:30 am on Monday morning. He answered the phone and gave an oppoinment the same day. He is a great dentist and he is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. He is very nice to talk to and very professional.

    Cheers!!

  14. avf-dental-group says:
    Veronica J.
    Aug, 21st, 2018

    I had a very critical mouth ache and my teeth needed specialist treatment. They did a very great job. Really satisfied and recommended.

  15. avf-dental-group says:
    Tam C.
    May, 19th, 2017

    I’m a night grinder (stress related), she uses all hi-tech equipment so it takes less then 10 minutes to fix a cavity and its painless and you can eat right after she is done. They also offer payment plans which is a key in this economy. When I turned 25 and my insurance was up she gave me a free teeth cleaning to give me time to fine a new insurance plan and not have to worry about my teeth. I refer everyone to her and everyone is super happy with her.