Holistic Integrative Wellness Centre, LLC  logo

Holistic Integrative Wellness Centre, LLC

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

17W705 Butterfield Rd Ste D
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

630-777-5912

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Deb Benson
    Aug, 24th, 2019

    Cynthia is an amazing healthcare professional. She is passionate about empowering patients to achieve their wellness goals. I strongly endorse her services, including IV Nutrition Therapy, acupuncture, hormone therapy, and nutrition counseling. Cynthia is very knowledgeable and committed to proactive health solutions.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Tunisia Macklin
    Aug, 22nd, 2019

    Cynthia is wonderful. She explained everything so i can not understand but be comfortable with treatment and recommendations. I appreciate her she is extremely knowledgeable of western and eastern medicine.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Linyana Gipson
    Aug, 4th, 2019

    Cynthia is an amazing provider! She is the first person I had ever received acupuncture from and she made me feel at ease during the entire process. She is friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone seeking a holistic healthcare provider to go see Cynthia. You will definitely be satisfied!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Sarah Savaiano
    Jul, 1st, 2019

    I have had a wonderful experience at Holistic Integrative Wellness! Since beginning acupuncture treatment with Cynthia, I have had drastic relief from migraines. Cynthia is very kind, caring, informative, and knowledgeable about the process of acupuncture and its benefits and really takes the time to create a customized plan for you.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Kelly Lewis
    Jun, 2nd, 2019

    Cynthia is AMAZING!!! The Vitamin D and Lipo shots not only helped me lose weight but I also slept better and had more energy!! The Acupuncture relieved my sinus pain, I’m definitely a lifetime customer!!!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Desiree Carmona
    Apr, 26th, 2019

    Great experience.
    I highly recommend Holistic Integrative Wellness Centre.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Lauren Salvino
    Mar, 5th, 2019

    Cynthia is amazing! She is so knowledgeable in holistic healing. I will be back 100x!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Charlene Barrios-Isaac
    Feb, 6th, 2019

    I really like Cynthia’s compassion and understanding of her patients. She listens to you and what you going through.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Margaret Senese
    Jan, 16th, 2019

    Cynthia is highly trained and skilled. She takes a ton of time to listen to your concerns and works side by side with you to create a wellness and healing plan. Highly recommend her for any Chinese Medicine or nutritional information and services.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Ali B.
    Jan, 4th, 2019

    Cynthia Williams gives such personal and compassionate care. Her education, training and passion really shines through.

    I have had different sessions from health coaching, supplements, electro-Acupuncture and cupping.

    So many options under one roof and she is soon expanding her practice with holistic primary care.

    Highly recommend!!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Sylvia Salazar
    Dec, 18th, 2018

    I have had nothing but positive experiences with Cynthia. She provides a safe, understanding, and sympathetic private practice to Holistic Wellness.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Daphne Bobo
    Nov, 27th, 2018

    Every visit I have had with Cynthia has been Successful. I have never been big taking pills, so Acupuncture has easily become my go to for any medical issues.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Joan Brown
    Oct, 22nd, 2018

    Good place of relaxation and comfort, Cynthia is quite knowledgeable and is helping me to attain body balance.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Darcel Rockett
    Jun, 26th, 2018

    Great service in a family friendly environment. This gal knows her stuff and just doesn’t preach it, but practices it! Cynthia is the real deal, as evidenced by her clientele.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Jamie Recchia
    May, 10th, 2018

    Most amazing experience! Never been so relaxed! Everyone should try this!