William Downie DDS  logo

William Downie DDS

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(8 Total Reviews)

982 Koehlinger Dr
New Haven, IN 46774

260-749-1940

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360OUDvhKlDob says:
    Breanna Sieger
    Jun, 21st, 2016

    Dr. Will and his staff are an amazing bunch! They always make my family and I feel so welcome!! Kortney and Kelli are our favorite hygienists! Lindsay and Dr. Will make a spectacular team!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Timarra Gehring
    Nov, 8th, 2015

    Absolutely fabulous! I can’t say “thank you” enough. I have been afraid of the dentist for as long as I can remember. I put off appointments, avoided cleanings, anything I could do to not go to the dentist. A coworker recommended Dr. Downie and I couldn’t be happier! I got my cracked tooth crowned in one visit and went back a few days later for a cleaning. It was by far, the best experiences I have ever had at the dentist’s office. My mouth looks and feels great. The staff is awesome, the atmosphere is comfortable and I will be sure to recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you again, Downie Family Dentistry. I am most definitely going to be a patient for life.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Julie Tomlinson
    Oct, 19th, 2015

    My 2nd restoration complete!! Same day service all wrapped up. Thanks to all who served me today. Wonderful experience.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Cynthia Segovia
    Oct, 5th, 2015

    I’ve brought my family to Dr Downie and family for years and since then I’ve referred my brothers and sisters and their families too. As it turns out we ALL love them

  5. optimized360 says:
    Hannah Bohde
    Sep, 15th, 2015

    Great service!! Dr. Will and his assistant Lindsay are a great team! I used to hate going to the dentist until I switch to Downie Family Dentistry! Love the staff there

  6. optimized360 says:
    Aimee Wilson
    Feb, 25th, 2015

    Dr. Will and the whole team are great! I feel like they listen, educate, and understand their patients.
    His numbing technique is like nothing I’ve experienced before, he uses a “magical” vibrating wand as he gives you the shot. It somehow takes your mind off what’s happening, so it was a breeze getting that cavity filled, and PLUS Dr. Will always has cool shoes! !!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Val Hackbush
    Feb, 22nd, 2015

    My children look forward to coming to thier appts. Dr.Downie loves his “kids” as they do him.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Theo TeriLynn Waller
    Feb, 17th, 2015

    Love them !! Dr. Downie is awesome