AVA Rejuvenation

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

5965 Almaden Expressway Suite #140
San Jose, CA 95120

408.997.1803

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Sara C.
    Aug, 22nd, 2016

    I have been going to Ava for the last 2 years for IPL, facials, and Botox. Brenda and Deb are very experienced and I have always been very happy with procedures and results! Both are very friendly and informative! Highly recommend!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Katrina L.
    Aug, 18th, 2016

    I just had an express facial with Nicole Bryant and it was great!!! She was so knowledgeable about all the services they offer and very sweet and kind! The place is very clean and they are super accommodating! I will definitely be back! Nicole is great!!!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Mia B.
    Aug, 17th, 2016

    Five “BIG” stars . . . . I can highly recommend AVA!! I have had multiple procedures done and I’ve never had one go bad. Brenda and Belinda are careful to listen to what I want the result to be and I’ve not been disappointed. Each procedure is done with care and the clear communication helps me feel at ease. I have had Botox, various fillers, peels and multiple facial treatments at AVA. I have never had to experience any pain as Brenda and Belinda strive for comfort in my procedures. My son has also been treated for acne and felt completely at ease and his acne is mostly cleared now.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Michaela F.
    Aug, 15th, 2016

    Recommended! Ava has professional, very helpful, and personable people. I can always rely to receive quality and trustworthy service.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Michelle H.
    Aug, 9th, 2016

    The spa is very well appointed and comfortable. I had facial treatment by Preet and she has a very gentle touch. The entire experience was relaxing and I felt cared for and VIP. I walked away refreshed, relaxed and completely pampered. The Ava line of products are amazing, especially the sunscreen. I haven’t tried the other specialty services, there are many and this place is very well reputed among Almaden Valley. The staff is well informed and very helpful (especially Paula at the front desk!)

  6. optimized360 says:
    Laura A.
    Jun, 17th, 2016

    STRETCH MARKS BE GONE!

    For all you ladies who are mortified by the look of stretch marks, please know that micro needling IS THE treatment for you. I have just gone in for my third treatment (on my stomach after a drastic weight loss) and my stretch marks are virtually gone. I can hardly feel the indentation marks anymore and the marks have faded to a very light, unnoticeable scarring.

    My stretch marks were silvery streaky and over 15 years old, and now my skin is much smoother and the marks are nearly untraceable. the microneedling is a fraction of the cost of fraxel and other laser treatments, and are a much better approach to the eradication of those unsightly stretch marks!

    Deb is the best and talks you thru the entire procedure and gives you honest expectations. She told me that after 6 treatments that I would see a 50% improvement, but I truly feel that after the 3rd (yesterday) that its now noticeably better. 🙂 my self esteem has never been better 🙂

    thanks Deb and Ava Rejuvenation. !!!!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Kathy L.
    Jan, 12th, 2016

    Ava was recommended to me by a friend and I’m so glad I chose this clinic! I came in for laser hair removal and from the moment I walked in, to when I left, I felt very comfortable and taken care of. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful, they had an answer for all my questions. My appointment went better than I could have hoped! The woman who helped me, Deborah, was very professional and she made my visit enjoyable. Overall, I would recommend this clinic to any of my girlfriends.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Violet A.
    Oct, 6th, 2015

    I love Ava! I get laser hair removal and facials all the time. Definitely recommend Brenda and Deb.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Natasha S.
    Sep, 17th, 2015

    I had a consultation in this office and was pleasantly surprised. The space is located in a quaint shopping center off of Almaden Expressway in Almaden (but not too far from all the other conveniences in the area). As I walked in, I felt that the place was decorated fabulously, it was super clean and the service felt caring and professional. I noticed that they also sold a line of beauty products, I didn’t look at the products too much but they seemed to be the kind that are only sold in doctor offices.

    My consultation went very well. Deborah, I believe was the name of the kind woman who helped me. She was very professional and knowledgeable and gave me advice based on my personal desires.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Irina G.
    May, 30th, 2015

    Let me start off by saying that I am incredibly picky and I have pretty high expectations when it comes to places like this one.

    Today was my first time at the spa and my appointment was with Debbie. Debbie was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions prior to my procedure. She was also honest about her strength and likes. She was not afraid to recommend someone else if she thought they were better with certain skills. I felt incredibly comfortable with her. Will definitely go there again.